Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

dissapointed

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Location: Location is very good the Pub and the steak house were awesome
Motel is very outdated, very small rooms hotel staff was not helpful sauna was broke, went to breakfast room to get coffee 9:25 it was closed I would not stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Good location and easy to get to and from. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: The location is downtown Branson and convenient. Restaurant on premises made this easy to access without leaving and driving out into traffic.
The room had a coffee maker and coffee, ice bucket, and bar or dispenser soaps. Breakfast was ok between 7 to 9:30 AM. I would not stay here again due to a cockroach crawling on the dresser drawer which I noticed right before we left. The Outback Restaurant and Pub were fine. The scenery was nice. Pool and sauna area looked nice but I didn't use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Restaurant and pub are great food is delicious drinks are good.
We stay here often, nothing fancy but clean. Love the fact you can walk to the pub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I'd stay again.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Outside entrance and ground floor made it easy to park close to room.
Cons: Paying extra for fridge and microwave. Noise from Pub until early morning hours...3:00am. But I'd still stay there again.
Location: Easy access to restaurant and Pub. Theater across the street. Right on the strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Only thing we needed was elevator to second floor.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good location. Good breakfast. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. so good to have adjoining room with couple traveling with us. the only thing needed was an elevator as we were Seniors. advice to others ask for ground floor room.
Cons: Elevator badly needed for Seniors given room on second floor.
Location: Dixie Stampede was very close, Legends show was near. Overall great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

handy location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: We had stayed here before and I doubt I will stay again. Don't like the way you have to pull off the highway and the long driveway.
Location: It was close by some things we had planned A couple of things nearby
The one thing that we find bad in so many of these hotels are the commode. They have not updated them and sometimes they are so low its hard to get up from them. The other one is the shower head. In all of these motels that we have stayed up the shower head is bad and this one wasn't quite as bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alma Ar.

Pleased

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: It needs WIFI.
We were very pleased with our stay, the Motel was off the strip so you don't hear 76 traffic. The Outback Pub & restaurant are very close, basicly in the same parking lot. The motel is a little dated, but it was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The service was fantastic. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms have a very cozy, vintage feel and we really didn't feel like we were right up on the strip. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. You don't have to leave the property for dining or drinks because they have a restaurant and a pub. I definitely recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels