Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC Area

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Room was standard hotel fair but clean. Pool is nice and there's a small game room as well. Overall nice place for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Expected cleaner and better service

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Bed had old mattress that was uncomfortable, had a moldy smell, we had no maid service for two days with no explanation and no apology, had to go find the maid on the third day myself, front desk was nowhere to be found half the time and had a cat lounging across the front desk, very unprofessional
4 out of 5
by Erinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine for a budget room. Do not stay here for the breakfast, very dissapointing. The room and beds were fine though. I thought the room was fine, very acceptable.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Oklahoma

Very nice place to stay!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Hotel staff was great to deal with. Nice rooms great price.
5 out of 5
by Lynsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin.

Good location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
we stayed for 4 days. The room was clean. We had a coffee pot and small refrigerator in our room. It was to early for the pool and whirlpool to be open. Breakfast was waffles, toast, bagels and cereal. For the price of the hotel it was a great place to stay. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Very quite. Hotel staff was very friendly. Price was good and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were very comfortable. liquid soa good.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: I know it costs but would have liked a microwave.
Good breakfast & beds were comfortable. Enjoyed having liquid soap available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels