Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Thin walls

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Off of the strip, good accommodations, full kitchen, large bathroom
Cons: Sound barriers between rooms
Location: Branson has plenty to do near the condo
The experience that my wife and I had were good up to the point of the very thin walls. We had a family of 5 next door that had three young boys who were very loud and we could hear every temper tantrum. They watched television to 3 in the morning which we could hear into our bedroom. They left the third day, so we were able to get some peace the last day of our vacation. We did enjoy the screened in porch where we ate breakfast and the small kitchen with everything we needed. It also had a small washer and dryer. It had both an indoor and outdoor swimming pool to use. For the price, it was a very good deal. The thin walls were our only complaint
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite City, IL

Great place!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable.
Location: There is so much to do in the area with Silver Dollar City nearby, Sight and Sound Theater providing great Biblically based shows, and so much more.
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms are clean and the furniture was in good shape. Is a very comfortable place to stay. Their pool is clean and kept in nice shape. There are many activities for the gusts. We plan to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, close to strip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We got 3 bedroom, it was more than enough room for the 6 of us. Full kitchen with everything you need to cook, gas grills on the property to use, washers and dryers in the room so you don't have to bring home dirty clothes, indoor and outdoor pools. The hotel was a few minutes from strip so it was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Pam from kc ks.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very relaxing weekend.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Condo was ok. TV's had to be 25 years old which was a disappointment and were not in great conditio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Very clean and cozy. Enjoyed separate bedroom from living area. Actually a timeshare. Did not realize that when made reservation. Had a lot of amenities. Nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. By booking online we did not realize it was a group thing that would like you to take a tour. We hate to do that but I asked if a tour was mandatory and they said no but would like to show us the property. We never spoke to them about it again and they did not hassle us, so we appreciated that. The room was fine and the bed was comfortable, bath tub was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

wonderful experience

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all Branson activities
Very clean, great amenities, and close to all of Branson's activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Hi Ann, Thank you for your awesome review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ashley Card
5 out of 5
by David from Groveland

Nice cindo

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice condo. Well located
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Hi David, Thank you for your awesome review. We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ashley Card
4 out of 5
by Nna

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your awesome review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ashley Card