Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Close to everything

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Lots great easy staff
Cons: Just needs a little bit of a makeover
Location: Tons it is close to everything
Good clean hotel. Loved the hot tub in the room, comfortable beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, Kansas

over rated with a false appearence

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: show the current look look of what you are getting.
Hotel was nothing like it looked like on the web site. Beds were unconfortablae and the lobby smelled like smoke and eating area was dirty looking. Tried to explain our feelings but was unable to cancel current night but did cancel the second night. We paid for the 5th and didn't stay. Cost us double because we went to a different hotel. Will not use this web site again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Our 2nd time staying here and it was nice! We like the staff and especially our housekeeper!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristow Oklahoma

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Older place. Clean rooms. Beds harder than we like. Loved the pool and hot tub. Very nice sitting area. No microwave in room. But would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very outdated and bathroom counter was dirty. Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 19, 2017
Very hospitable and comfortable. Had some trouble with the tv remote but that was easily taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshall, Mo

Hotel in Branson

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Beds were clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Staff friendly. Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great if you have a pet

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was not very clean & had plumbing issues ( toilet & shower). But location is great & they accept pets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield

Posted Apr 23, 2017
HOTEL WAS GREAT CLOSE TO SHOWS BATHEROOM NEEDED UPDATED I DIDNT USE IT
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

Clean Hotel with Great Price

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean and quiet hotel stay. The price was great! I did not like being put on the 3rd floor when there were multiple open rooms on the 1st floor. I also did not like being put in the building away from the pool and breakfast area when there were also multiple rooms open in that building.