Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Quality breakfast, small indoor pool

Posted Mar 22, 2017
My must haves...free breakfast & a pool. Their breakfast includes biscuits & gravy, pancakes, scrambled eggs, & the usuals. Their pool (indoor) is very small & their hot tub is one that you'd find in a backyard. Our eyes burned (to the point we had to leave the pool) from the chemicals in the air. Clean, comfortable rooms. Really nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Smoke smell 24/7 in a nonsmoking room.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Smokers are allowed to smoke outside the door of their non smoking rooms and it comes right in through the air conditioner/heater unit. So the rooms truely aren't non smoking here. Extremely frustrating having to smell people smoking all day/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

right in the middle of the strip in Branson!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice place to stay for families or people on a budget. Fresh cooked breakfast. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, friendly service & delicious breakfa

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone who worked there was very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cozy and great price for 4 ppl

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying here and wish we would of stayed here for the first 2 days of our trip instead of the hotel we stayed at before. The beds were extremely comfortable the room was very comfortable and the shower head in the shower was AMAZING! The only thing I could say is that when we went to the pool room the chlorine was way to strong so strong that we couldn't be in there very long because it made our eyes burn. Other than that we still enjoyed this hotel. The first 2 days we stayed at lodge of the Ozarks and the beds were awful there we slept so much better at quality Inn and wish we would of stayed here our whole trip. We will definitely be coming back here when we come back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Clean room and bath
Cons: Employee personnel skills
When we got there about 5 PM on Check in day, I asked if we could get a room on the first floor by the parking. Lady at counter was rude and said no because everyone wants that room. I told her that I had congestive heart failure. She did not give me time to say anything else. My 8 y/o grandson and I were put on the 3rd floor away from the parking. We did have use of a elevator but still long ways from car. I have to keep a heart monitor with me also. The room was clean and pleasant. We were very disappointed in the outside of the building, looked old and dirty. Also, disappointed in pool that it was in different building and we had to walk across parking lot in 28 degree weather to use indoor pool. The full breakfast was another disappointment. They had no bacon or sausage. Other hotels do a much better job on breakfast. I would stay there again but would prefer not to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raytown

branson

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast staff is BEYOND COMPARE. They are AWESOME!!!!
Cons: Beds
Location: Shows
Beds are VERY hard. Not comfortable at all. Walls needed paint. Windows were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We found someone's socks in our bed when we were moving things around to leave. Yuck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was great. Lobby decorated so pretty for Christmas. Only problem was we had dogs and we were on the third floor and it was hard to go up and down and they don't have elevators in the building we were in. Need to make it more convenient for pet parents. The hotel room and staff were great though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 3 rooms through Hotels.com but the hotel didn't put us together, so make sure you ask for that when checking in. The breakfast was nice, the staff is very friendly.