Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly, and breakfast was decent. The beds were very comfortable however there were quite a few bugs in the room and it was very dated. Needs some upgrades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Location, breakfast, staff, excellent.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
See title, right in. The humidity seemed high in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

not to book on line anymore

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Pool hot tub breakfast
Cons: Maid service and make sure everything works in room
Location: Restaurants and shows were close by
On line my cost was 596 when I got to the hotel it was 623 said I had to pay to use microwave , we asked for a light Bulb in the lamp because it didn't work they put one in , then that night the shower didn't work and the toilet kept running the next morning the maid didn't even make our beds she just through the covers over and I ahead to call front desk to get wash cloths and coffee .... We stayed 6 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants, shows, good free breakfast, pools, pet friendly
Cons: needs some updating
Location: close to Titantic, Wax Museum
nice staff, best pancakes ever ! such nice ladies cooking breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

RIGHT ON THE STRIP,CLOSE TO SO MUCH

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Everything was great. Awesome location as well
Cons: The only thing I think they should do is it's time to Paint the building lots of chipping going on, and the roof is peeling as well.
Location: so many things to list all I cand say all the fun on the strip can be walked to from this location. it's right in the center of it all. walking dist.
The Hotel was a great stay. Nancy and Jim was so great at the front desk. We showed up 2 hrs before check in and she let us have our room. There rooms where awesome, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning is AWESOME not just toast and juice!!!!!!!!!! Sue in the dining area was very nice. Look for the money and center of the strip this is a great place to stay, indoor pool, outdoor pool. Our family has stayed here 5 different times and YES we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel served out purpose perfectly! It was a quick overnight trip as our son had a baseball tournament. We were perfectly located, close to everything, free breakfast, pool for the kids, and the rooms were clean! Best of all friendly service from front desk to housekeeping, I'll definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable. The room was in an older condition, but clean. Kind of noisy till about midnight. Kids running up and down stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beds and pillows were terrible. Railings we're falling off the third floor. Outlets didn't work, we hD to change rooms. My mother was going to get a 2nd room and the raised the rate by $40 so she went elsewhere. Breakfast is nowhere near as good as stated. Would not recommend this place, overall very disappointed. Photos are misleading-place is very rundown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Quality breakfast, small indoor pool

Posted Mar 22, 2017
My must haves...free breakfast & a pool. Their breakfast includes biscuits & gravy, pancakes, scrambled eggs, & the usuals. Their pool (indoor) is very small & their hot tub is one that you'd find in a backyard. Our eyes burned (to the point we had to leave the pool) from the chemicals in the air. Clean, comfortable rooms. Really nice staff.