Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Superior WI

Helpful staff and good location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Pool was nice, price was right and it was close to the theaters. Lobby was very pleasant and inviting.
Cons: Your doors seemed to be a little loose, and not very air tight, but we found that to be true for all the places we stayed.
Location: Wonderful to be close to everything.
The desk clerk, Nancy was very helpful and answered our questions. (and she was training someone at the time). She also called to make sure the room was satisfactory, something that I had never experienced before. She recommended a taxi and that driver was very prompt and informative, he got us where we needed to be on time. We were very happy to be on the ground floor as we were riding a motorcycle and it was much easier for us to unload and not deal with hills. So we are very happy with The Quality Inn and the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Breakfast was terrible, room was too far from lobby, air conditioner was very loud. Inside pool area needed cleaning. The Hotel needs updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, right off of the strip.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, professional desk staff, nice outdoor pool, reasonable rates. Cons: Terrible indoor pool with many code violations, rooms have shortage of electrical plug ins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I thought it was a good experience it was clean and courteous staff nice outdoor pool. It had a indoor pool and hottub.however on the indoor pool and hot tub and general property there is maintenance issues like cracked concrete and leaking ac units.which could be slip and fall issues. But all in all it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We had a great time flys did bother us after the maid leaves doors open to clean .good breakfast nice swimming pool clear and clean Stay was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good room, comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Hotel on sidehill, three separate buildings. Not easy to walk uphill from room to lobby. We were in furtherest building in one of furtherest rooms. No elevator, free wireless but was slow.
1 out of 5
by randy

very disappointed

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty, showers was not working properly, the carpet was tore at door and could see outside with door closed. The air Conditioner did not work properly and the room was outdated and had a bad odor.
5 out of 5
by eric from Hiawatha,KS

couple's trip

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a king Jacuzzi suite. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was located right on the strip in a great spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shows

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Staff very efficient and helpful in show tickets, check-in/check-out, directions, recommendations. Quiet hotel in a prime location with a great price.
4 out of 5
by BARBARA from Grafton, IL

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hot Breakfast