Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was a great hotel, took spring break with my boys and the weather doesn't cooperate on spring break so the indoor pool and spa was awesome, I thought everything was great the price the breakfast the rooms were very clean. One of the days we stayed in the hotel due to one of my boys being sick and they left a card on the door that if we needed anything to contact the front desk.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Great for families!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay with kids! Clean rooms, good breakfast options & the pool is open till midnight!
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Great stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hospitality! All staff was friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, nice pool area, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Wonderful quick trip to Branson

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We made an impromptu trip to Branson. Check in was quick and friendly, room was nice, beds were comfortable, and the pool was a hit! We will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is a major intersection for the area. From here one can go five directions to shopping, dining, amusements, hiking.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice hotel with excellent pool

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dry nice room. Took my granddaughters to Branson for a Christmas present. We love the pool and spa at this Quality Inn and go there once or twice a year for fami getaway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, super helpful friendly staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The ladies in the front office and the cleaning ladies were so helpful, very friendly, and provided excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family trip to branson

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
booked 4 rooms for family trip. Everyone liked the hotel easy access and nice clean rooms. The staff was very helpful and pleasant, We also enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. We stayed 4 nights during Thanksgiving break.