Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from fort smith ar


Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
No refrigerators as we needed for medicines. Website states refrigerators are available upon request. When we asked was told there are no refrigerators in the rooms so this was misleading. Televisions are outdated with tube televisions. Cold water for showers in the mornings. Water never really got hot even through the day. Didn't care for the breakfast setup. They have a continental breakfast married in with a cafe breakfast that the patron had to pay extra for; these I believe should be separated. Inadequate parking for a complex with so many rooms. Location was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

In a Decline

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: They offer a good breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness, housekeeping, updated furniture, furniture in good repair, new carpet, pest control.
We stayed here about six years ago and had good impressions of the hotel. However, this stay was much different. The room was average, but the carpet was stained and had a ripped place in it. The easy chair had very worn upholstery and no springs whatsoever, or at least it felt that way. It's a chair that should have been replaced several years ago. While the bathroom was fairly nice, the vanity sink was old and had brown cracks throughout the basin. The worst thing, though, were the small ants that were in the vanity area. Our room was on the other side of the wall from the soda vending machine, so maybe the ants were coming from there. My biggest peeve was the fact that we were there for three nights, and no housekeeping was done during our stay. There were two sets of towels when we arrived, and by the second full day of our stay, I had to ask for towels and for the waste baskets to be emptied. We did receive another two sets of towels, but they were just placed on the vanity, not put on the racks. These may seem like small issues, but when I pay to stay at a Quality Inn, I have higher expectations than a run-down hotel, and that's how I felt here. There are many other places to stay in Branson, and we will be staying at those places, not this Quality Inn.
3 out of 5
by Tom from St Charles, MO

Ant hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, however. You could see daylight around tne door and anta were in the room!;
3 out of 5
by Bill O from Fairdealing, Mo.

Our room

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was clean though the maid didn't know how to make the bed very well. It was ok. We found nails sticking out of the chair. The toilet ran continuously if you didn't jiggle the handle. But we enjoyed the hospitality breakfast and the staff was polite and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubuque Ia

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Clos to where were were going/
Cons: The airconditioners were so noisy had to shut them down to sleep/
Location: Lots of theaters and resturants/
It was ok not the greatest place i ever stayed at.It was old and the rooms showed it,but they were clean and the staff was nice.The breakfast was not good fruit was old,but the coffee was fine//
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

The worst trip ever.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is good and we like the location
Cons: Better maid and customer service
Location: Many shows and restaurants nearby.
We were there for 3 nights over the Labor Day Holiday. Our bed was not touched for the whole stay there. They picked up the dirty towels but did not leave any clean ones or more shampoo or soap. We had to call down to the desk every day to have them bring more clean towels. I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and never had this happen. We were VERY DISAPPOINTED.
2 out of 5
by Gayle from Belleville

comfortable bed and pillows

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
The good thing was that the bed and pillows were comfy. Nothing else was very good. My biggest complaint is that the room was so small and crowded. There was about 16" space to walk to the bathroom and less than that anywhere else. My husband saw a king sized bed room and said that it was even smaller. The hotel needs to be remodeled. The bathroom floor was the pits and the sink was so worn that it looked dirty even though it was clean. My husband and I were both upset with this hotel and will not be staying here again. Aug. 30-Sept. 2
4 out of 5
by Tina from Arkansas

A Good stay -Clean & Close to Everything

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in the back building-the room was clean and comfortable-beds were nice ..we enjoyed the pool & other ammenities.we will stay here again our next trip to Branson,.
5 out of 5
by Jim player from paola ks


Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
A great hotel for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels