Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 19, 2017
Very hospitable and comfortable. Had some trouble with the tv remote but that was easily taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshall, Mo

Hotel in Branson

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Beds were clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Staff friendly. Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great if you have a pet

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was not very clean & had plumbing issues ( toilet & shower). But location is great & they accept pets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield

Posted Apr 23, 2017
HOTEL WAS GREAT CLOSE TO SHOWS BATHEROOM NEEDED UPDATED I DIDNT USE IT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Nice hotel on the strip close to many shows

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location and being so comfortable
Cons: nothing as far as I could say.
Location: Close to lots of shows (Grand Jubilee (great show); Presleys (our favorite); etc. Fuddruckers and other places to eat nearby.
Very comfortable bed and room. Liked its location on 76 close to the action. Plenty of towels, etc. Staff was very helpful. Nice breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Posted Apr 1, 2017
dvance helped us our lot.and didn't get the housekeepers name but helped us out lot also. enjoyed r stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Nice hotel, very convenient being on the strip.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It was a nice place. Breakfast was good, expected them to change it up a bit after staying for 3 nights. Staff was very friendly and helped with every need that we had. We loved how the location was in the middle of all of the attractions we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
FOR THE PRICE IT IS A GOOD PLACE TO STAY. LOVED THE WOOD FLOORS. I APPRECIATE THAT PETS ARE ALLOWED.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great! The continental breakfast was delicious (probably the best I have had). The only complaints I have are the bed was really firm, we could hear everything that was being said in other rooms and outside, and we did not get any housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for the price