Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible bed and room

Posted Dec 14, 2016
We stayed one night, then changed hotels. Tiny room. Horrible bed. Won't ever stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 day Branson Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Fairly convenient to activities-within walking distance to Dixie Stampede and restaurants.
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Convenient to everything-do need a car to get around town.
Assigned a room with no outside window, not close to parking. After first night asked for room change as "fruit fly like" insects appeared in bathroom area. Second room also had them. Housekeeping staff was very nice about complaint but nothing done. Let person at front desk know when I checked out. Towels and linens were nice as well as comfort of bed. Old hotel, doubt I'd go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent breakfast and swimming area! Loved that it was right on the strip and was within walking distance of a couple of our shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay with dogs!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly, clean, and great location!!!
Cons: Just nice to have a microwave...
Location: All the shows were close by on the Main Street. We attended the Andy Williams Moon River, and it was very close! Applebees Restaurant was close!
Staff was very helpful. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was good. Location is great! Nice for a person traveling with dogs. Only wish we had a microwave....otherwise all was very good!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The people was nice. And the breakfast was good
Cons: The commode seat was old and stained. The walls and base boards needed a paint job bad. The rooms needed a update.
The fire alarm went off next door cause they turned the heat on and the smell came in our room. The walls have no insulation you could hear everything. For the price I was really disappointed. Will not recommend or stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Laney, Hotel Management
Dear Peggy, We are so sorry to hear that your recent stay with us was not a positive experience. We wish you safe travels in the future. Laney Mitchell Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
No carpet, but floors were clean. Room had slight smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in prime location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff are helpful, customer friendly, courteous, and breakfast is good with lots of choices, variable food.
Cons: The mattress and pillows were not comfortable. Some heavy weight people may have slept on them that made them too flat or just overly used.
Location: shopping, shows and eateries.
This is our 3rd time to stay here and have always enjoyed our stay. Liked the fact that our pet stay free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kansas city

several eating places within walking distance

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room small for two beds.
Location: Restraunts shopping shows within walking distance
Convenient to areas of interest. Quiet. Easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Everyone I encountered was very helpful and friendly. Wonderful breakfast. Good bed. Good temperature in room. Good parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Takes pets

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Takes pets
Great hotel for the price. Always use when travel with our dog. Staff very nice and helpful. Great local restaurant recommendation.