Ratings based on 1,692 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gary from North Little Rock, AR

New Years Getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed it immensely. Very secure location, quiet, very clean, extremely helpful staff. Will definitely go back there. It is located in the perfect part of town as to shows, dinner and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Arkansas

Enjoyable

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel! The price was right, the kids enjoyed the pool, and the staff was accomadating. I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for fun and family!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Needed a get away post holiday for my family. Perfect location and staff and everything. Previously stayed elsewhere...never again.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Houston

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. An older hotel that is experiencing some need for repairs due to hotel foundation shifting. Beds are comfortable, like the sleep number beds, ours have all worked well and we have stayed there 3-4 times this past year. Plenty of free parking. Check in with your bags in the front lobby, then go around to back for easy and close parking. Lower lobby entrance is covered if you don't mind the stairs.
5 out of 5
by Caryn from Tyler, Texas

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel at a great price. Convenient location. We had cable problems our first night and the technician was in our room within 5 minutes of calling the front desk.
4 out of 5
by Lorrie from Kansas

Adequate for our needs. Helpful pleasant staff.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a double room with two beds. The room was rather small but functional. When we got to our room, my son passed by the end of the bed and the headboard fell off the wall. We called front desk and they immediately sent maintenance who, after seeing the headboard, moved us to another similar room. Concierge, maintenance, and housekeeping personnel were very helpful. Concierge helped us book Dixie Stampede tickets and although we never had housekeeping in our room, we caught them in the hall and were given more shampoo conditioner and towels as needed. Be aware that the beds are sleep number and we found them very uncomfortable. Tv, fridge, coffee maker, wardrobe, iron board and iron were all in good condition. Bathroom was VERY small but clean and had excellent water pressure. Bar service was average. Cannot speak to the pool and exercise room as we did not use those areas.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Council Bluffs

Branson at Christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Mini-vacation getaway. Centrally located, excellent staff and service. Outstanding food and drinks. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels