Ratings based on 1,653 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Had a nice trip to Branson and we were very impressed with the hotel and staff we interacted with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Comfort and convenience to places to see was a plus.
Cons: size of bathroom was a bit small.
We found the hotel without a problem, staff were very pleasant and helpful, overall cleanliness was a plus to us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Smelly, over crowded mess

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I've stood at a thirty dollar hotel that was cleaner and had better amenities than this radisson hotel had it is at best a 2 star hotel at best I stress. WE WILL NEVER RETURN AND WILL INFORM EVERYONE WE KNOW NOT TO PATRONIZE THIS FACILITY!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear about the items that you shared.If you wouldn't mind contacting the hotel directly, we would be happy to get from you the information reguarding the negative reviews. But even if you don't, I would like to let you know that your comments are heard and we will do our best to increase satisfactin for future guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice, clean, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I arrived late evening, staff was more than willing to help me find dining and entertainment, they even called my room to make sure i was extremely satisfied!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Excellent maid service and breakfast. Friendly staff as well. Very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice hotel on Branson Strip

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Good experience pool was smaller than we thought it was also super crowded!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice price

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel was in nice location. Quiet clean and great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: I appreciated the warm and friendly staff.
Cons: Including breakfast with the hotel accommodation without the additional cost.
Location: Branson, MO is located near plenty of recreational family fun parks, attractions, and resorts.
Very comfortable and CLEAN! The price was reasonable and the beds were filled with clean sheets and fluffy pillows! Room temperature is easily adjusted to your desired comfort. It had a clean work out room with pool. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This was a good hotel. Everyone was extremely friendly. We would go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by NIck, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that when your travels bring your back, we can live up to your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Worked well for us

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Indoor pool was pretty small so got crowded fast.
Hotel is in the middle of the theater district and has easy access to the main road and the yellow line. It was our first time in Branson so that helped us. Hotel a bit dated but very clean and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed most of the hotel, but we are sorry that you felt our pool was small. We do hope that when your travels bring you back to the Branson area, you will keep us in mind.