Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in the middle of the action

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The sleep number bed didn't work the first night, hotel fixed the next morning. We got charged for eating at the restaurant when we didn't eat there. Typo on the room number and the staff took care of. All in all, a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice place to stay for a quick getaway.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Needed better parking.
Location: Great location. Within walking distance to nice attractions.
Nice location, super friendly staff and clean quiet place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a great hotel, and clean. Last time we stayed we had a suite and that was awesome! This time it was a short stay so it was a basic room but nice. Only negative is the hotel left a breakfast order sheet on the bed if u wanted to order breakfast and it said to put the order on the door by 1am and we did and we ordered to have our breakfast in by 8 to 8:30am but they never came to get the order so i tore it and put on the bed. Overall, nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Birthday/ Vacation Get Away

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The view from 9th floor was great and your own personal tub with jets in those rooms are nice because the hot tub at pool was always full of kids.
Cons: Liquor prices were outrages in bar, I understand it is an amenity however people would patronize more if your prices were lower!
Location: Location was nice and easy to access any activities on the 76 strip.
Check-in was easy, regular rooms are a little small bathrooms were to crowded and small. We asked for room upgrade to 9th floor, much larger room with a patio to step out on and the bathroom vanity was separate from toilet and shower. Big plus! Pool always full of kids all day and night. Breakfast Buffett not so good! Chicken wings and appetizer platter were delicious, we ordered in room service our last night food was delivered promptly and was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The suites need updated badly and the beds are like concrete. Bathrooms also need updated. All the mirrors in the sweet make u feel like your in an adult film
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Jamie Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of the hotel. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I will pass on your concerns with the appropriate departments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Staff was nice. Bathroom was very small and disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Nick Front Office Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you felt our bathrooms were bad, but I hope you would give us a call and let us know what room you were in so that we can look into this situation. We do hope that when you make it back to this area, we can better suit your needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Satisfactory for an overnight stay but overpriced

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Check in took a very long time. The first room was musty and didn't have a good working a/c so we were moved to another room. The hotel is very dated and needs updated. The room has dark blue carpets, plain white walls and old furniture. The ihome Dock next to the bed was only compatible with iPhone 4... Not 5's or 6'a. I was definetley expecting a nicer appearance and updated features. The ceilings are very low. The room was clean and bed was okay. Bathroom is very small, only one person at a time can fit in the bathroom. Restaurant closed at 10pm so we had to order food from Domino's Pizza. The front desk is very flexible with late check outs if you ask in advance. We didn't have to check out until 1pm. Everyone was very nice. We would recommend for an overnight stay.. Would not recommend for several nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super close to main attractions!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice overall, room slightly small but very convenient to downtown.. Staff very friendly!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, terrible beds

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel is in a great location. It was clean and staff was very friendly but their "new pillow top mattreses" are the hardest and most uncomfortable bed I have slept on and the bed comfort is one of the most important aspects for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Location: Access to all shows and restaurants
Nice room, comfortable bed, helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again.