Ratings based on 1,574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield,TN.

Nice, close to all activities.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Suites.
Cons: Customer service downstairs, very busy.
Location: Silver Dollar City was fun.
Very nice hotel, will be back again. Parking was a little jammed, but ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was nice, loved the bed . Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel, close to attractions

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The ease getting in and off the strip.
Cons: more parking spots
Location: Right in the middle of Branson. Close to restaurants and attractions
Nice, clean rooms, very comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff. Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The friendly staff although from front desk, dining room, lounge and housekeeping is what made our stay so wonderful. Your staff do a great job and we felt very comfortable and safe there. We will stay there again someday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: Needs updating. Smelt very musty
Room was very clean but hotel and room smelt musty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Really lovely hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Very clean and modern. Close to all attractions.
Cons: The pool was far too small for the size of the hotel. We tried to go swimming a couple of times but the pool was always too packed to use.
Very clean and well kept. Lovely staff. Within walking distance of shops and attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, MO

A Bit Disappointing

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Bar on site and nice, roomy rooms.
Cons: Some small maintenance issues and a lazy fill-in bartender.
Location: Near shows and shopping.
My wife and I usually travel to Branson several times a year. We choose this hotel for it's location, nice size rooms and in particular, the comfortable and friendly lounge. We have met and visited with other tourists and enjoy talking with the female bartender, who has been there a long time. The male bartender, who was filling in for her closed the bar at 10 p.m., before the shows were even over, though they were doing a pretty good business for a week night. Very disappointing. Problems with the room included a heavy smell of smoke, a leaky air conditioner that soaked the carpet and a sleep number bed that didn't work (it was perfectly comfortable but you just couldn't adjust it).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Good staff
Cons: Great
Location: Good
The hotel was great. The breakfast was good and the staff was very kind. Whenever we had a question, they answered to the best of their ability.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in the middle of the action

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The sleep number bed didn't work the first night, hotel fixed the next morning. We got charged for eating at the restaurant when we didn't eat there. Typo on the room number and the staff took care of. All in all, a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice place to stay for a quick getaway.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Needed better parking.
Location: Great location. Within walking distance to nice attractions.
Nice location, super friendly staff and clean quiet place to stay.