Ratings based on 1,663 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B, Dallas

Nice hotel close to 76

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean as well but was extremely small. You can tell it was an older hotel because the ceilings in the hallways were very low. I like the Radisson but probably would not stay at this location again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by T. Gregg Manger on Duty , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean rooms and comfortable beds. We apologize you do not feel that this is a hotel worth staying at again, but we would like an opportunity to meet or exceed your expectations on your next trip should you choose to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richardson TX

Easy access to everything in Branson!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Loved the hotel and enjoyed our stay. Clean and nice pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by T. Gregg Manger on Duty , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel accommodations and your stay! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Nicholas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will choose us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Ok but expected more.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was ok but the bed was a sleep number and it was broke down and didn't work right. The room could have been cleaner also, the carpet wasn't clean at all. It was nice sized though and the rest of the room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Had a nice trip to Branson and we were very impressed with the hotel and staff we interacted with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My sleep number? None of your business!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Pricey fit the area. Cleaning ladies were very nice, but needed a little more attention to detail. Sleep number beds were a nice touch. Over all very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Comfort and convenience to places to see was a plus.
Cons: size of bathroom was a bit small.
We found the hotel without a problem, staff were very pleasant and helpful, overall cleanliness was a plus to us.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Hotel's okay but parking is lousy

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel overall is comparable with many we have stayed at with the exception of parking. Handicapped spaces are not up to code (too few) and so most of the time you will have to park far from the door and the parking lot goes up and down a lot so be prepared for exercise. We chose this hotel for a central location, but in Branson that's not necessarily a good thing. The main road (strip) was always congested - and this is in the slow season. You have to learn the back roads and use them or you will be in trouble. The hotel employees were courteous and friendly, but parking was not something they could do anything about.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Smelly, over crowded mess

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I've stood at a thirty dollar hotel that was cleaner and had better amenities than this radisson hotel had it is at best a 2 star hotel at best I stress. WE WILL NEVER RETURN AND WILL INFORM EVERYONE WE KNOW NOT TO PATRONIZE THIS FACILITY!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear about the items that you shared.If you wouldn't mind contacting the hotel directly, we would be happy to get from you the information reguarding the negative reviews. But even if you don't, I would like to let you know that your comments are heard and we will do our best to increase satisfactin for future guests.