Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, iL

Good place to stay close to shows

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We had a great time. Only couple miles to shows and restaurants. We had a clean and quiet room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Genesis , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and rating of our hotel, we appreciate you letting us and everyone else know about your stay! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Was a nice room. A little smaller than I thought it would be for a suite. Bed was comfortable pillows were not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your room! I am sorry about your pillows, next time let us know and we will see about getting different ones for you! Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Hotel was a very comfortable stay, except for the construction happening in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about out hotel, we are so glad you had a comfortable stay! I do apologize about the lobby construction, we have completed it now, I do hope you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Branson MO Residence Inn

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The Residence Inn was a terrific place to stay. All the staff were super friendly and went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. We'll definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our staff! I am so glad you enjoyed staying here with us! We loved having you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Junction City, Kansas

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pleased with the size of room and amenities. Good Location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Genesis , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great rating and comments about our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your room and amenities, we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon!
1 out of 5
by Jason

Avoid

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Booked the 2 bedroom suite for our family of 6. Came in to see if we could check in early (at 1:30) and desk staff said room wasn't ready yet. No problem - went to show, came back to check in at 5:30 - desk says, oh, your room was cancelled, sorry. No credit, no help, no nothing. Marriott needs to send in training team. In a town with many options - I strongly advise staying anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our hotel, I am very sorry about what happened, I do hope you will give us another chance sometime. I do apologize again.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating of our hotel, please let us know how we can improve on your stay so that you will return with again soon! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
the "last room" you advertised was the room that had no air. actually the whole hotel was hot, and they could not keep up with the guests at breakfast. always running out if food, and the juice machine was broken. outside area not kept up for guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here. We have addressed all of your concerns with our staff members here to ensure that these issues will not happen again. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you stay with us again soon and give us another chance to show you our normal great hospitality!
5 out of 5
by Christianne

Newly remodeled

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Newly remodeled. Still working on remodeling the gym. But the rooms look great overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review about our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our new rooms! We are just about finished with our new gym, in the mean time we are offering our guests to go to TR Fitness while our gym is closed. Thank you again for staying with us and for letting us know about your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating of our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon!