Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great except...

Posted May 19, 2018
It was a good experience like last time. My only issue was with one of the employees. I asked him how things were going and his response was 'Well, I'm here' with a sigh. That doesn't give me the warm fuzzies when an employee does that in front of a customer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

Beautiful Landscaping

Posted May 17, 2018
We were there 3 nights. Our room was very clean, the breakfast was really good, a good variety, the only thing we missed were bananas in the morning. from 9:00 till 11:00 p.m. they had hot cobbler, cookies and ice cream. And the Landscaping was so beautiful complete with a water fall. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot springs

Posted May 11, 2018
Love this place. So close to Sight and Sound, great restaurants. Has great relaxing places overlooking scenery to set and relax. Great breakfast and every night was cobbled cookies and ice Creme free downstairs. Will definitely stat here every time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted May 6, 2018
This is our favorite place to stay in Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Mom and daughter trip

Posted May 5, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at the Savannah inn. From the moment we checked in to our checkout. The staff we very helpful in suggesting shows and assistance with tickets. Rooms were super cute and very comfy with nice toiletries. Probably the best part of our stay was the nightly cobbler, ice cream and cookies. Breakfast was very good too! I would definitely come back and recommend this hotel. Thank you for a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 23, 2018
the hotel was clean, quiet,and in an excellent location. we were still in town but away from the strip. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great deal for the money and we loved the evening cobbler they served!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good Location

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: location and comfort
This hotel is located away from the main 76 strip, but easy access to Shepherd of the Hills Expressway and Gretna Road. It is a very clean and comfortable hotel with large lobby area with tables where guest can sit. Also has seating area outside overlooking the hills of branson. Cobbler is served at night and a good breakfast served in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and convenience

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Very nice room. Convenient to Sight and Sound Theater. Convenient to the main drag. So nice to come back to the hotel and have cobbler and ice cream before going to bed. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Love our stay. Nice location and staff was helpful!