Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The staff made this a truly wonderful stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Of course, who doesn't love complementary cobbler, cookies, and ice cream every evening?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Weekend in Branson

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Charming, great staff, close to what we wanted.
Cons: Everything was wonderful!
Location: Across the parking lot to the Mansion Theater, short drive to the strip.
We were in town to see Home Free. We were able to walk from Savanna House. Loved our stay, quiet, clean, everything we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, nice but not fancy. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrenburg, MO

Simple

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Check in was easy. No extras or special things but the place is clean, staff are nice and rooms look well kept. They had cookies, cobbler and ice cream at night which was a huge hit with the kids. And you didn’t have issues with the WiFi (like passwords, log ins, having to agree to everything, or it being slow). WiFi works like a champ. We’ll come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Free breakfast and Dessert

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This hotel is close to the sight and sound theater. It looks like a plantation style hotel. The staff was accommodating and helpful. The rooms were nice and pretty clean. They have complimentary breakfast and desserts at night ( cobbler, cookies, and ice cream). They had Christmas lights up at the end of November. There is also a nice gazebo as well as plenty of rocking chairs outside on the "porch".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel. Close to Sight n Sound Theatre

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Very nice hotel. We like the location awayed from the crowded downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great

Posted Nov 22, 2017
This is our third time to stay at Savannah House. It is excellent for the price. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is clean and well maintained. The breakfast was better than one we paid for when we met friends at a local restaurant. I love that it is convenient but not directly on Hwy 76. It is close to shows and attractions. I encourage anyone to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Quiet but close to the strip.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Nice and quiet. Everything you need and close to all the the shopping and venues, but off the strip and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: ?
Location: great
great great great great great great.......................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

This place is a standout!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Good bed, with lots of pillows. Good air conditioner that cools well and lulls you to sleep. Has a recliner. Free USA Today newspaper.
Cons:
The breakfast here is exceptional-----eggs, waffles, donuts, cereal, biscuits with gravy, etc. And at nighttime, between 9:00 and 11:00, there is free cobbler and ice cream. The room was very comfortable. We have stayed here twice, and both times were an enjoyable experience.