Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kc

Best bang for yr buck

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent staff, and service, kind friendly ppl, a grt place to stay over and over again yr after yr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

clean as a whistle

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: ABOVE! Also very quiet.
Cleanliness the best I"ve seen in fifty years of traveling the country.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Sat on bed and hit the box springs! I have slept better on the ground full of rocks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location was nice

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: the locks on the doors there was no security
Hotel was ok and room was ready when we checked in Breakfast could have been a little better stocked but overall good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Villa, Illinois

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: The hot breakfast needs to be improved and room needs to be larger with a longer eating time than 1 1/2 hrs..
Location: Close to theaters and the main Rt76 highway..
Pillow-top mattress too soft because of the old incorrect foundation{box spring}..Helpful front desk workers and maid staff.Could use a waffle making griddle instead of a pancake maker that nobody used when we were there including 2 tour buses full of guests..Overall a nice stay close to theaters in town...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay all in all

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very nice place to stay. The breakfast experience could have been better. The breakfast room is very small and not alot of room to move around. the food was OK, not much of a choice of things to eat. the room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Spacious room with nice beds and linens. Very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and easy access :)

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I love staying here. It is easy in and easy out. We can manage to get anywhere we need to from all the routes right there close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: The bed was hard and the pillows small
The rooms could use more sound proofing. we could hear people coming and going all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Clean tidy room everyday and a shower head that put out lots of water
Cons: Nothing
The motel was very clean and the staff was always friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless everyday when we returned for the evening. The breakfast selections were varied. l Fruit, pancakes, cereal and wonderful cinnamon rolls. Was just a great place to stay