Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Locust Grove

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was clean and smelled fine we were worried since it had a dehumidifier in there. The only thing was the alarm went off on The dehumidifier in middle of night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and room had a refrig.
Hotel needs to be updated! Otherwise, Breakfast was good with scrambled eggs, biscuit/gravy & cinnamon rolls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved room location!!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Breakfast wasn't worth getting up for. Trash wasn't taken out around areas. Loved the pool and rooms were nice, liked the room location. People working there were friendly, if I owned hotel would make some changes!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny from Tiptonville

Good Get away

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was good need to up date better pillows Staff was great give me tickets to see a show and it was the best time i had done there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Marshall missouri

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I think they need to update the television and put in a microwave. The beds and service we're great. Can't wait till October our next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This hotel was OK. Fairly clean room and staff was nice. Terrible breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A clean acceptable facility

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Location: Fast access to many shows, dining and attractions
The room was clean with evidence of recent upgrades. The staff takes some pride in maintaining a clean building. The only drawbacks are the age of the facility and the limitations this places on their ability to provide modern conveniences/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice stay. A well kept little inn. Great pools one indoor and one out.