Ratings based on 1,706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect place to reconnect with family!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Silver Dollar City was a blast! College of the Ozarks is a gem! Have a meal at the Keeter Center and take a stroll on the campus.
Loved our time at Still Waters! The lake is amazing - so clear and warm! Rented a boat and tube from the resort marina and it was a great experience. Even went cliff jumping! Room (1 bedroom with fireplace) was clean and updated. Lovely view of trees and lake. Mini golf was a nice time and the pool slides were a blast. We will be back for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Beautiful, fun and relaxing

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The entire experience was lovely, however, the remodeled rooms we stayed in were pretty loud. You could hear everything the room above us was doing, especially walking around. I think I would ask for a top floor room next time for more peace and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Black mold

Posted Aug 18, 2016
There was black mold growing out of two air vents. It appeared that it had grown through the ceiling and the spot had been repainted but additional mold was starting to grow through there too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The staff was wonderful and the rooms were perfection! Will be back in the spring! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clayton, nc

An old condominium resort which is on rundown side

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Grounds are a mess.
Location: Silver Dollar city amusement park nearby. Other wise it is away from the busy parts of Branson.
Room was adequate, but noisy at night. Even with TV loud, the pounding of feet on floor above room was very disturbing. Other wise it was very quiet Some of services advertised were not available. This did not affect since we were not interested in the services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff at Still Waters Resort are friendly and helpful. The condo was clean. We had a great time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

So much to keep you entertained!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
When we first booked the room, we just expected a place to stay the night and possibly swim a bit while visiting Branson. We were pleasantly surprised! There was so much to do!! We planned to keep busy by going to Silver Dollar City and White Water but instead, found ourselves enjoying our time at Stillwaters even more! We loved that everything was in walking distance. All three pools were very clean and not super crowded. We were able to enjoy live music at the pool and lay on the beds while watching our little girl swim. The only downside of the pool is the construction that was going on with one of the larger slides. It was down but at the same time, they still had another large slide that you could use at the other pool. We were able to play putt putt, volleyball, and basketball. Then we went to the playground and arcade. My husband and I were also able to play some of the games in the arcade room since they had air hockey and two pool tables. We were able to stay at the resort to eat. They had breakfast foods and pizza. Our favorite part was the marina/lake area. We walked down to the beach on the lake and were able to kayak, tube, water trike, and paddle boat. The only additional cost was the rental of the wave runner but Stillwater also provided a coupon for that in our welcome package to help reduce the cost. Next time we will be renting a boat from them. We absolutely had the best time and will be returning again before the summer is over!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent resort !!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2016
This is a great resort and we will be spreading the word!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities!

Posted Jun 8, 2016
This is a great family place. The resort had several options for families to enjoy and are continuing to expand. The facilities were clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still Water Resort Branson MO

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The room itself. Had a mini grocery and pizza on site.
Cons: Getting to marina area
Location: Close to super fun things. The Ziplines are close by and the Silver Dollar City parking is on Indian Point Rd.
Loved the 1 bedroom condo. Did not like the repricing due to Expedia mix-up on booking the room. AC was awesome. Loved the washer & dryer in the unit. Beds super comfy. Kids could not enjoy pool the water slide was down for repairs. Other than that the condo was awesome and clean. Could use better entrance to marina from condo area.