Ratings based on 1,958 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Really enjoyed this place. The pools are great and it's nice and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place with great amenities

Posted Jun 8, 2017
It was a great place to stay with fun things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Beautiful resort and great amenities!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Beautiful rooms, free amenities, friendly staff, great location.
Location: Very close to Silver Dollar City and tons of other Branson activities!
The room was as beautiful as the ones pictured on their website. We had a 2 bedroom hotel room that had beautiful décor, was very clean and had a fully equipped kitchen. It was on the second floor but had a deck with nice table and chairs with a beautiful view of the marina and lake. Our room had a jetted spacious bath tub that was wonderful. There were lots of free and fun amenities. My family enjoyed the free kayaks, aqua cycles and the pool with the slide. We chose this place because of the close location to Silver Dollar City, the beautiful pictures of the hotel rooms and the free amenities. Most places that we have stayed, there has always been something that was not the way it was pictured on the website - that is not the case with this resort. After seeing the resort, we wished we could have stayed there for additional days just to have more time to enjoy the amenities. I can't say enough wonderful things about this resort. Because I read reviews of this resort, I was aware that the hotel staff would approach us about a tour of the resort and possible timeshare. However, the staff was very pleasant in offering a tour of the resort and receiving a hotel credit. The staff was not pushy or rude in trying to book us a time for the tour. We did receive one follow up phone call from the hotel staff about scheduling a tour but due to our schedule, we were not able to take a tour of the resort . We will definitely be visiting this resort again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Big hotel and facility.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoyable. They do give you a soft sale pitch for time share, and other package. Seemed like a pretty good deal for area. Rooms were nice. Clean. Some construction going on. Lots of children. Pools were nice. Miniature golf was easy. Easy to get to lake front. Took 45 minutes to check in. Due to massive flock of people, and only two counter people. They had 3 others that were sales people. Would love to see more help at there counter for check in times. We had a great time. Very close to Silver Dollar City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great place for he family

Posted Jun 3, 2017
My children and I stayed in a standard 2 queen bed room and it was very nice. My only two complaints about the room are that it smelled like mildew and there were no forks in the utensil bin. The room was very nice and comfortable for the three of us. The linens were nice and I was very satisfied with the towel exchange. Like I said though, each time you entered the room you had to get over the mildew smell. I was also happy there was pates and silverware however there was an abundance of spoons and no forks. Aside from that, the pools and dock were amazing! It was very stress free. Everything was close so you did not have to worry about packing the entire room just to go to the pool for the day. We were able to either go back to the room and fix lunch and then head back to the pool or take our lunch with us. The shop on site was very convenient as well. One night we ordered pizza and it was fast and delicious. Most things you'd need while staying at the resort were available at the shop. And again, it was close to everything. The free amenities were great as well. Plenty of grills to cook dinner. Basketball court and playground were a favorite of the kids as well as the kayaks. We had a great stay and will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay with lots of activities!

Posted May 27, 2017
My room was really nice. I did have a couple of maintenance issues with my room, that were eventually taken care of. Overall the staff goes above and beyond to help you while your there. Nice facilities with plenty of activities to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the comfort of homes

Posted May 27, 2017
Only thing I would recommend is putting child safety locks on door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice kitchenette close to everything

Posted May 16, 2017
Absolutely love this place! My room was right in between the hot tub and mini golf and I had a great view of the lake. Very nice and clean room, bedding​ was very soft!The traffic you have to deal with to get the hotel was no fun but thats what happens when you are 2 miles from Silver Dollar City. Overall had a blast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

wonderful

Posted May 12, 2017
We had a corner room that overlooked the lake on both sides. The room was well cleaned and had anything you could ask for. We had a full kitchen, a jacuzzi, washer and dryer, etc. our kids absolutely loved it and we will be visiting again soon! I think we only paid $79 a night and it was well worth it. There was mini golf, three swimming pools, kayaks on the lake and so much more!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Quiet Place to Rest

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: It was by the lake and would have liked a view of the lake. Assuming the price is more.
Cons: The kitchen could have amenities, i.e., paper towels, courtesy coffee. More hooks to hang hand towel by sink an br towels/robes, such as on the door.
Location: Close to Branson and various shows.
The studio was ok if not gong to spend a lot of time in the room.