Ratings based on 1,763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very close to places that we wanted to go to. Close to Silver Dollar City and Branson entertainment. Beautiful Setting
Cons: More comfortable mattress, TV in living room not in comfortable arrangement to watch comfortably
Location: Beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie,Pa

Cannot wait for indoor pool for cold fall days.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Room view was outstanding. Easy for wheelchair entrance.
Cons: 2 air conditioners outside on patio. Noise disrupted tranquility. Put them out front. Better map of confusing roads to get to places around lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort Peace!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Everything as stated above
Just far enough from the noise to make it very peaceful. Very good view of the lake. Very clean rooms made you feel like home. We had some very small problems, but there were fixed with in the hour. I would tell any one this is a place where you can let down and just enjoy your vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Very friendly staff when we arrived. Rooms were very clean. Plenty of parking for my big truck which was great for me. The only things I didn't like were the showers didn't have very good water pressure and the guy at the pizza place was not friendly at all and was more concerned with his phone rather than getting us taken care of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Very Nice!!! Much better than a fishing cabin!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: The location was great, right on the lake...very pretty there. Only a mile or 2 from Silver $ City, and not too far from the Branson strip, etc.
The room was spacious, very nice, updated with nice kitchen and bath, and fireplace, washer/dryer, and a really nice view of the lake. Had a dock on the water to fish from, free kayaks and paddle boats, nice pool and hot tub, etc, etc. Was so much better than the fishing cabins that I was used to getting. People were very nice. The one negative: we were on the first floor...when people flushed their toilets next to us, or above us, the sound was very noticeable with the sounds of water rushing through the pipes...it was especially loud at night in our bedroom when trying to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Amazing room, lots of amenities.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room was very luxorious. Dining room, full kitchen, living room, bedroom, and private balcony. Free onsite mini-golf, kayaks, and paddle boat rentals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great condo and area!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The quality of the condo was spectacular! Loved the jacuzzi, view from the room, and the accessibility to Branson.
Cons: Noisy neighbor on last night of stay. Expedia made me put something here.
Location: We were in town to attend convention downtown. The drive was easy. Butterfly attraction was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Mini vacay was amazing!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Couldn't beat the price for this awesome room with the view of the lake! Clean, comfortable, and really peaceful!!
Cons: Not a fan of the time share sellers at the check in desk
Location: Highly recommend eatting at the Fish House on Branson Landing right across from the Bass Pro Shop and taking the Branson Belle dinner cruise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD


Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and bed was comfortable as well. We had an excellent experience here. A lot of opportunities for water-related activities.
Cons: We would have liked to have a faucet and sink by the mini fridge and microwave.
Location: Location was fine albeit kind of a drive from most places. We took advantage of the entertainment in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt home ar

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: the best part of our stay was the room it was very comfortable and the jetted tub was super nice the free amenities this resort offers are amazing
Cons: I don't have anything I could suggest to make it better it was an amazing place for the pice
Location: It's super close to silver dollar city and not to far from the main strip of Branson