Ratings based on 1,807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Amenities were great

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The hotel was beyond our expectations. Would definitely stay there again. It was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. It was a little pricey but well worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The room was smaller than expected. The bathroom had no hand towels, shampoo and was very small. The walls were paper thin allowing noise to be heard all night. Don't recommend if you are custom to staying in a resort. Telephone in room did not work so I had to call by cell phone to request upstairs room to quiet down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

comfortable resort, near the lake

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Better than a hotel, everything you need for a couple of days or weeks away, the staff is helpful. The condos are clean.
Cons: The cushioned furniture needs to be updated. The mattress could be better.
Location: Our condo was a short walk to the marina, the pool and hot tub area.
We really enjoyed the outdoor hot tub which is in the main pool area close to our condo. The staff is great. I would give this resort a perfect score, except that the sofa, and chair are worn, they need to be replaced as well as the mattress which could be more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX.

Resort on the lake.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Silver Dollar City is next door. You enter back in to Branson from the north end.
Super nice. Located down the street from Silver Dollar City. Condo's on a peninsula on the lake. Beautiful as long as you like the country setting and not city, which we do. Nice and quiet. Branson is a scenic 7 minute drive back south. Our room had 2 king beds, very comfortable, a small dinning type table with 2 small wood chairs. A fridge and microwave. Very limited space but of course you won't be in your room long being in Branson. The room and facility was super clean, air unit quiet, small TV, Friendly staff. But it was all about the location! Very Nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davisville, MO

The best stay in Branson

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable and the bed were great. It's just a great place to stay.
Cons: The only thing is would be a fitness room.
Location: SilverDollar City is just next door, fishing in the lake or just siting on the dock. There a restaurant and a gift shop in the resort area.
We love still water resort. The area is perfect and it is easy to find. They have every thing you need right there in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to Silver Dollar city

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The bed was hard and several minor things like Ice were not working. They were hard to deal with on a lost item
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: More staff in the morning at the store.
Location: On Table Rock Lake and down the road from Silver Dollar City.
My husband and I went for a weekend retreat in November so it was off season. Know ahead that this is a resort and that somethings that you would expect to be in the room are not, like shampoo/conditioner, coffee, etc. However, the room was VERY clean and the furniture was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Comfort

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Free activities.
Location: Silver Dollar City
Best rest I've had in 11/2 years. Loved the comfort of the beds!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Whirlpool was broken and frig very noisy. Be aware no coffee in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenexa, KS

Beautiful large spacious room with lake view

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Dogwood Canyon, SDC, downtown Branson, Sight and Sound Theater, Branson Landing - all highly recommend.
Large spacious suite with full kitchen, granite, fireplace, large Jacuzzi tub and walk in shower. Also walk out balcony with table and gorgeous view of lake. Great access to many attractions and easy to find. Can't wait to come back this summer with extended family.