Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Very close to Sliver Dollar City

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location to Silver Dollar City. The property was gated with a guard and they had a restaurant on the property.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Off the strip but close to Silver Dollar City but you can be on the strip in a matter of minutes.
Very nice resort. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is off the Branson strip which was perfect for my stay, but close to Silver Dollar City, just a few miles away. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the Branson area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka Kansas

Branson Stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: I like the location, it was very quiet.
Cons: Water pressure and update the bed and spread.
Location: Silver dollar city
The hotel staff was pleasant. The room was disappointing for the price. The shower had no water pressure. It took forever to rinse off. The bed and spread was very worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Drum, NY

Best kept secret!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
This resort is Branson's best kept secret! I'm from New York, and work at a hotel resort in one of Northern NY's biggest tourist attractions in the Thousand Islands! I have to say, Stonebridge blows our resort away! I brought my mother and aunt here for their birthday. I booked online and wasn't sure what I was getting! However, I thought I was lost the time of check-in, being that the office is located in the same building as an insurance and real estate office, it was a bit confusing for a first timer, BUT I was overly impressed with the resort and happy to say, I've booked another night coming up soon! This is our go to place for now on! Our home away from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overlooks part of golf course

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Balcony, jacuzzi tub, view, privacy.
Cons: cleaning upholstered furniture, cleaning remote control & phone.
Location: Very close to Silver Dollar City, Talking Rocks Cavern & Indian Point (lake access).
Jacuzzi tub was wonderful, king bed, balcony with the absolute cheapest plastic chairs & table possible (the walmart cheapos). Beautiful view, very quiet (the Sunday before Thanksgiving). Perfect location if Silver Dollar City is where you plan to spend most of your time. A long jaunt to Branson though. Cheap flat pillows, cheap thin blanket. The armchair was blackened, in dire need of a proper cleaning. Remote & phone were not cleaned...yuck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NWA

Motel 6 Flash Back

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and understanding.
Cons: The room needed attention adn updated.
Location: A little to far out fo town. It could be improved if they allowed access from the back guard shack it would sdave a lot of driving if it were manned.
We had booked our stay for oue 32nd anniversary. The first words out of my wifes mouth when we walked in was OMG!!!! she was verydisappointed. The first thing I noticed was the door was loose and felt very insecure. The security latch was only half on the door and the back of the door was painted around the edge as if it had some fire damage. I could not believe they rented this room out. It was not dirty, dirty but it felt like a cheap motel 6, very outdated and not up to our standards. We both were very disappointed as we have stayed there in the past and we were veryy impressed. but not on this trip. We had planed on stying two days there bit after the first day we got a different room at another place. When spoke to the manager he apologized for the problem and said he had wished I had said dmething to him prior to getting another room so he could fix the problem. He was very nice and said he would refund us for the second day.. I explained to him it's like getting bad food at a resturant once you get that bad taste in your mouth you will not like anything they bring out later. Oh yaeh the free wi-fi did not work at first either this was not a good start to our week end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Metro

Close to the Branson Strip

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Pillows and housekeeping in this unit.
Location: Already noted......Close to Silver Dollar City entrance. Away from the hustle and bustle of Branson. Close to the bypass routes around Branson.
This should be a 5 rating in all areas but falls short. counters in bathroom were lower than the normal 31". Bed pillows were not comfortable (nothing to the pillows). Floors were stained in areas from spills. The location is absolutely great....on a golf course and a very scenic area. Only a few minutes from Silver Dollar city entrance. West of Branson....very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City, KS

Nice secluded resort

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We enjoyed staying in this comfortable gated resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a girls getaway and we just wished we could stay longer! We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The property is beautiful. Loved all the available activities.
Cons: We stayed in a small studio style condo. The beds were barely a full size. Would have liked a bit bigger beds. But the room was nice and clean.
Location: Out of town a bit which is exactly what we were looking for. Plenty to do on property.
Beautiful resort, creeks, fishing lake, basketball, tennis, parks, walking trails, golf, pools, anything you need for a getaway.