Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Peaceful, scenic stay near Branson

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: We really liked the scenic, hilly setting and location. Comfortable, pleasant suite. Out of town, but worth the drive. Incredible golf course!!
Location: Located near Silver Dollar City, Paul Henning conservation area with hiking trails. Fifteen to twenty minutes from downtown Branson.
Beautiful, peaceful location in a property development near Branson. Nicely decorated suite overlooking golf course with living area and King size bed in separate bedroom. Kitchenette with small fridge, toaster oven, coffee pot, microwave which worked really well for us, as we like to go out for dinners. There is not an indoor pool on this property, but there are outdoor pools that would be enjoyable when in season. There is also a pond with a nice walking trail around it. The golf course on this property is worth every penny you pay for the greens fees! A "must play!" The restaurant on property is at the golf course, as well as the fitness center and another outdoor pool. These are a distance from the accommodations. This is a very large property, and things are spread out, so you will need your car to get from one place to another.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Awesome

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Really enjoyed the location, the cabin, and the staff. We decided instead venturing around the area we just grocery shopped and spent the whole in the cabin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazito, MO

Nice and quiet!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: That it is an expansive resort and seemed quite safe and comfortable, and it was in a beautiful outdoor setting alongside a golf course.
Cons: Just basic updates to the unit. That said, I was not at all unimpressed or unpleased.
Location: About 10 minutes to Branson through some beautiful mountains, and although it was closed, this resort is VERY close to Silver Dollar City.
We stayed in a King Suite condo. It was nice and quiet, as I would've expected in the off season, but I think it would still be a great place to stay in the other seasons as well. It was great for the price and we had no complaints.
4 out of 5
by Tanya from West Monroe LA

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place! Wish we could have stayed longer!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls and misrepresentation. . . Unhappy

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not as advertised, i was supposed to be booking a cottage, a dingle standing building. We wanted quiet and privacy. Instead i was in a "villa", a glorified apartment . With neighbors on both sides. The walls are so thin i heard EVERYTHING. The microwave, coughing, walking, neighbors having "FUN" We were not satisfied with how the resort advertised and then did not deliver in any way. VERY DISSAPPOINTED !! Will nit be going back, ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't enjoy our stay. Won't go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Very close to Sliver Dollar City

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location to Silver Dollar City. The property was gated with a guard and they had a restaurant on the property.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Off the strip but close to Silver Dollar City but you can be on the strip in a matter of minutes.
Very nice resort. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is off the Branson strip which was perfect for my stay, but close to Silver Dollar City, just a few miles away. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the Branson area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka Kansas

Branson Stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: I like the location, it was very quiet.
Cons: Water pressure and update the bed and spread.
Location: Silver dollar city
The hotel staff was pleasant. The room was disappointing for the price. The shower had no water pressure. It took forever to rinse off. The bed and spread was very worn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Drum, NY

Best kept secret!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
This resort is Branson's best kept secret! I'm from New York, and work at a hotel resort in one of Northern NY's biggest tourist attractions in the Thousand Islands! I have to say, Stonebridge blows our resort away! I brought my mother and aunt here for their birthday. I booked online and wasn't sure what I was getting! However, I thought I was lost the time of check-in, being that the office is located in the same building as an insurance and real estate office, it was a bit confusing for a first timer, BUT I was overly impressed with the resort and happy to say, I've booked another night coming up soon! This is our go to place for now on! Our home away from home!