Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Quite getaway

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. The room way a little dated and room service came by at 9am (to early for vacationers) and the showers have no water pressure, overall it was nice. Close to all the branson attractions but in a quite setting. The grounds are beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at this resort . It is off the highway and very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada Missouri

Very relaxing

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Was a good experience overall. Room was a ways off the highway which was nice. Very little noise. Whirlpool tub took forever to fill. They need to change the faucet and fill spout. Shower head was very cheap. It was a little bit surprising for how nice the rest of the room was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice condo. Great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stayed here for my son's 18th birthday weekend. Could not have been more pleased with our accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis mo.

Better than the average.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The facility was very pretty and well maintained.
Cons: The carpet in our unit had a dirty carpet in the bed room and living room. when we checked out we mentioned this to the front desk.
Location: Very good.
The staff at the desk were very good and on the phone they were more than helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Disappointed

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: scenery
Cons: new carpeting or at least remove the stains
The resort grounds were very nice. Scenery was beautiful. The room had horrible dirty stained carpeting. Not what we were anticipating for the pricing. We will not stay here again as a result of that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very welcoming and accommodating!! Loved being off the beaten path.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and refreshing

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome to just have piece and quite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springdale, AR

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard as a rock.