Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Wonderful staying at Super 8. Definite visit next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We look forward to see you again...!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay again

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very small tv. Blood stain on box spring. Pillows really bad. One light wouldn't work. Enter key wouldn't work most of the time. No privacy area for changing in room. Just not a place you want to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice central location just off main strip

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: More protein at breakfast. Eggs, sausage, bacon anything would help.
Location: Central to most everything. Easy back road to Walmart if you need to buy anything.
The Super 8 was a decent little hotel. Central corridors with rooms exiting to the interior of the hotel unlike so many of the older style motor lodges in Branson. Decent free breakfast but a lack of protein. It was carb city. Room was clean and tidy. Fairly quiet and comfortable mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Really, really clean.
Location: Shopping, Shows, Restaurants
Our room was clean, the staff was really nice. The hotel is easy to get to and close to most of the shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, IA

Good location and safe.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location, safe, affordable, friendly staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything I would change.
Location: Next to grocery store, Wal-Mart, several eating places and shows.
Good location just off the strip. Walking distance to eat and see some shows. Concrete structure so is safe in a storm and probably the most quiet motel I've ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Branson stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Close to all the theatres and activities.
Cons: The breakfast selections. Get a waffle maker, more hot foods--sausage and eggs would be good.
Location: Close to everything.
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly. Only complaint was the breakfast. Very limited selection. No Belgian waffle maker. Only hot food choice was sausage gravy with no sausage in it. Ice machine on main floor out of order. But hotel was clean, close to activities, and comfortable. Just go out for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Okay but no elevator.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
No elevator was a problem. Staff was very nice. Clean. Allowed pets. Breakfast was so so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronnie

Convenient & Clean.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great. Property was quite for the most part. My husband did say that he ran out of hot water before his shower was complete. Otherwise we enjoyed staying there. Was much cleaner than the hotel we used previously.