Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice room. VERY LOUD

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The condo was just what we were looking for. Very nice. Clean. However, it was very noisy. You could hear every single thing that was going on above you and next door. The first night I was up until almost 3 am because the neighbors were so loud. Then when they finally went to bed I could actually hear someone snoring! And that was with a white noise machine on! It was very frustrating. Only because of the noise I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from small town in MS

Great for the Price

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Excellent location. Easy to get to all the places we like to go in Branson. Staff very accommodating. Quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Marsha, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Close to main drag in Branson.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Location: plenty of shows all over town. likewise for dining, many to choose from.
needed place in Branson, MO for a few nights. decided to stay in condo rather than motel. this place was very nice. single bedroom, kitchenette, two toilet rooms and a balcony with view of courtyard. very clean. would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Marsha, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Just Ok

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel checkin was difficult. Room noise was bad. We could hear people above and beside us clearly. The bathtub wasn’t very clean. There was only a half bath for the second bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Bare minimum towels. Indoor hot tub barely worked. Arcade was advertised, but we never could find it, and it wasn’t on the hotel map.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKLAHOMA

Family friendly

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Location: Branson and area is a fun filled place to go ...doesn't matter if your 5 or 55. Always something wonderful to experience.
We always bring our family here and stay here just us as well. New furniture this time in the living area was great. If you have family from 2 people to 10 (or more) their 1, 2 or 3 bedroom units with kitchen and washer and dryers (yep no dirty clothes to take home) just can't be beat. Y'all don't book all the rooms up...I plan to go back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Marsha, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Great place to stay in Branson!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Stayed in a two bedroom condo that had a king in one room and a queen in the other with two bathrooms. We ended up in a building that was recently renovated. The condo was clean and very nice. We were very pleased and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. joseph MO

Branson

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This was an excellent place to stay! Very clean and accommodating. We will be staying here from now on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was great. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The resort was great except we had never stayed in a resort b4 so we did not know that house keeping only cleans the rooms once a week unless you ask and pay a cleaning fee. The hotels set up is crazy because there are I believe 3 different "surrys" in branson and each one has a different phone #. We got there after 7 so we had to drive to a different "surry" just to check in and then drive back to the "surry" we were staying at the had to drive around from building to building looking for ours. It was very irritating. Over all wed stay there again only because it's basically an apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Wonderful Family Accommodations

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: It was very pretty, roomy and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The grounds were beautiful. It had a nice pool and game room.
Cons: It could have better visibility to show you where to check in. We had a difficult time finding the office.
Location: The location was very good and convenient to various activities and shopping.
We were pleasantly surprised with the amount of room we had to enjoy and the cleanliness of the condo. It was very pretty and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay there again.