Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Jackson,Tx

To visit Branson for two days

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, felt safe, close to the activities
Cons: The couch needs updated, very uncomfortable !
Location: Its Branson enough said !
Over all good,but the check in lady had an attitude some what.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We had a great time. The condo was very clean and the staff were very nice. The bed could be a little more comfortable but other than that it was great 😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Not really a Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Location was very good. close to attractions on the strip.
This was an older resort single bedroom and not a hotel. Room was okay, but not what I expected. Bathroom was out dated. No room service or maid service unless you called and requested it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: As stated above the bedroom window needs curtains to hold out the light. The mini blinds are not enough.
It was a very nice place. About the only issue was a curtain on the front window where the bedroom is located. The lights on the balcony are on all night and all that was there was the mini blinds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room could of been cleaner, the tub felt like you were going to fall threw the floor and the room could of been serviced.
Bathroom had hair all over the floor, the extra pillow had blood on the pillow case, the room wasn't serviced while we were there so we had no coffee for the second morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we stay here every time

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: close to everything
Hotel room is very nice, only issue here is a vent in the living room that you can hear your neighbors
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We tried to check in at 7:30 pm. The office was closed and had to go to a different resort to check in. Took one hour from time we originally arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. Had a little trouble getting the one elevator at check out time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Already provided this info on the checking survey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from branson mo

Romantic getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
across the board excellent