Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel was beautiful and in a great location to walk to everything in downtown Branson including the Landing.
Cons: The shower temp was lukewarm both days making for a quick shower but otherwise good.
Location: Shops, restaurants and easy access to the highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shawnee ks

Unique hotel in great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nice outdoor sitting areas, drinks upon arrival
Cons: Breakfast menu was adequate but limited
Location: Easy walking distance to historic downtown and Branson landing
5 out of 5
by Jodi from Texas

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff was wonderful, made us feel like we were staying with friends.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from St. Louis

Perfect for adults!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Quiet, fabulous service, delicious and convenient breakfast, convenient location, lovely room. Would not go anywhere else when we return to town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the landing

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great accommodations quiet with friendly host. Traffic a bit noisy until it settles down at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Anniversary Weekend.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything. The rooms, the staff and the bar!
Cons: Best was super soft so if you need to sleep on a firmer mattress make sure you ask them which rooms have the firmer beds.
Location: This hotel was in historic downtown Branson. Walking distance to The Landings, restaurants and great shops.
What a wonderful find! The Branson Hotel was so fantastic. Quite frankly it was probably the best hotel stay I have ever had. Not only was the historic home itself beautifully restored and quaint, but the staff took exemplary care of us. This hotel and its staff was the primary reason our anniversary weekend was such a success. Restful and fun. I highly recommend you stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Craig from Mpls MN

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The people were awesome friendly and were helpful and attentive to whatever you needed. We would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Such a treat!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: I personally loved the history and quaintness of the building along with the Wine Bar/
Cons: Nothing needed to be improved. The food was fantastic for breakfast and for snacking in the evening.
Location: Located in the heart of the Historic Downtown District gave you peace and quiet without the noise and congestion of the Strip.
We were pleasantly surprised as this was our first experience with a Bed and Breakfast and did not know what to expect. But I will tell you every B&B we go to from now on will have to impress us to ever beat the Branson Hotel experience. My wife and I loved the location away from the Strip but close enough to get anywhere in Branson. Walking distance to the Historic Downtown District and the Landing was a pleasant treat! And the Back Stage Wine Bar was an absolute treasure! It offered a nice mixture of guests, locals and couples from surrounding hotels which gave you the opportunity to meet new people in a relaxed atmosphere. We will definitely go back in a heartbeat and try one of the other room designs!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Ohio

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the Branson Hotel. Would stay here again. Room was very pretty and clean. Had a great time!
5 out of 5
by Christian from Blair, NE

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very Comfortable. Clean, quiet rooms. Great service. Felt like home.