Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrell, Texas

Awesome B&B!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff. Very will decorated inside. Bed very comfortable.
Cons: Some people will not like the amount of stairs to climb to get to the upstairs and to get into the front of the house as they are steep. Use side door
Location: Location is awesome in downtown Branson and just a few blocks from Branson Landing.
We really loved this bed and breakfast. Dale and Carol are very warm hosts. They helped alot with directions and suggestions on the best shows in Branson. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location is convenient to downtown and the landing shopping. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carthage, MO

Excellent and comfortable B&B experience.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Dale the host. Breakfast. Chocolate chip cookies. Clean, quite and comfortable room.
Location: One block from downtown Branson. Close enough to Branson Landing to walk. If you didn't want to walk the downtown trolley stop was very close.
This was our first bed and breakfast experience, so my wife and I were a little apprehensive. Our host, Dale was very welcoming from the moment we arrived and attentive to our needs all the time we were there. Conversation with Dale and his wife was like visiting with old friends. Dale's recommendations for things to do and places to eat led us to some great places we had never been to in 40+ years of traveling to Branson. Our room (Payne Stewart room) was quiet, clean and very comfortable with king sized bed, television and a private bath. Breakfast both days we stayed was great. Free cold bottled water and soda pop was available anytime. There was always snacks and chocolate chip cookies available in the kitchen. We will stay again and I have already told friends about this place!
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Russellville

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, will definetly stay again and would highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by JoAnne

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
the owners were fabulous and breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Edmond OK

Camp pickup

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Always charming. I felt safe, it's convenient to everything near Branson Landing. I try to stay here for Kanakuk pickup. My kids love it.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Hartland, WI

Why stay anywhere else?

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
What a lovely place to stay. All high end bedding, very clean and wonderful hosts. Breakfast was delicious! This B & B was located in the perfect location, walking distance to the riverfront and many restaurants. The owners have created the perfect Bed and Breakfast atmosphere. We would recommend over a hotel room any day.
5 out of 5
by David from Brookston, IN


Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time to Branson as we were celebrating our anniversary. From the moment we walked into the Branson House, we were warmly welcomed as if we were family or old friends. The Branson House is an emaculantly clean & very nicely decorated B&B! Never once did we feel uncomfortable or unwelcomed. The room we stayed in was extremely comfortable in every way. The owners, Dale & Carol Coursey, were extremely knowledgeable of the area & helpful in making our visit the absolute best whether it was directions/short cuts around the city, the best entertainment or the best places to eat dinner. They both have servants hearts & always made sure we were well cared for, having snacks, bottled water or soda available at all times and even baking fresh chocolate chip cookies every evening. If you liked, they would visit with you as they worked in the beautiful kitchen or would sit at the table after breakfast and visit with the guests, again as if we were family or old friends OR they would give you your privacy if you wanted. Breakfast was always a wholesome & delicious feast that was always more than enough to eat. We have stayed in many nice B&Bs but this is by far the BEST!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dale and Carol took great care of us. This was our first time staying in a bed and breakfast and we were amazed. We were celebrating our one year wedding anniversary and they made it special . This will be a special place for us. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels