Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Plains

Cabin Comfort

Posted Feb 12, 2018
We stayed in cabin 16 for a cheer competition. Ended up staying a third night because of road conditions. Our cabin had all the necessary equipment to make a four course meal. Livingroom to watch movies and snack on popcorn. Dining area with six chairs and a fireplace. Two large bedrooms with bathrooms. Screened porch with a swing and chairs. Beautiful rustic decor and comfortable beds. We enjoyed our stay very much and will be returning
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We were more than happy to assist you with staying an additional night. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This is our go to winter retreat. Able to bring our dog. Quiet clean place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

will not stay again .

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location .
Location: nice location, love being close to shopping.
we have stayed here at least four times and this year very disappointed . I requested no entry stairs as I have always in the past due to health issues. Cabin 25 has steep steps at least 10-12. My reservation stated no entry steps. I went back to check -in clerk said she did not have to honor that request had no other to offer except cabin with 7 steps in. We stayed but horrible to get in and out. They offered to give my money back . I wanted what I had reserved . LOST MY BUSINESS for our yearly shopping trip .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
We apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. While we try to meet every one of our guests requests, we seem to have fallen short during your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We hope that this does not deter you from staying with us again in the future. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Waldo

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
EXCELLENT!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Island, Illinois

AMAZING CABIN EXPERIENCE!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Cabins were spacious and very clean
Cons: The swimming pools could be larger.
Location: The Cabins are Just Steps away from All the Restaurants, Theme parks, stores, churches, etc... This is truly a GREAT place for families of ALL ages. L
My family (my husband, 2 daughters, my son and our year old dog) and I stayed at The Cabins in green Mountain during the week of July 17, 2017. We arrived around 3:00pm on Monday, July 17. We checked in with the staff (They were pleasant). We were in for an Amazing treat when we arrived to our cabin. We had a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom cabin, enclosed back porch, living room w/fireplace, and dining room. The kitchen had a washer/dryer. This place was SPECTACULAR!!! The cabin was clean and everything was neatly in place. The grounds were well maintained. The Staff were very polite and professional. We were able to contact the Front desk staff to answer any concerns whether great or small. There are 2 swimming pools on the property that well maintained. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS to stay at THE CABINS IN GREEN MOUNTAIN IN BRANSON, MISSOURI. The Cabins are Just Steps away from All the Restaurants, Theme parks, stores, churches, etc... This is truly a GREAT place for families of ALL ages. Lord's Will, We will be BACK!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, lots of room for everyone.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: It was the best hotel I have ever stayed at.
I would love to stay here again. I would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Great Cabin

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin and really enjoyed it. We were lucky enough to get one with a hot tub on the porch. Which we made use of several times. One bedroom is on the upper level, which was fine for us. We had 5 people and used both bedrooms and the sleeper sofa. We would stay here again if we come back to the area.
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels