Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park Hills, Mo

Nice place wonderful location. Branson, Mo

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Location , and parking in front of unit and back screened in back porch with hot tub.
Cons: Walk in shower would be nice.
Location: Only minutes to all the excitement of Branson. Easy map route . Close to McFarlands for food and shopping, Music shows Dixieland stampede .
Very nice with great location ,close to main street with all attractions. easy to find. Hot tub on back porch was private and ready to use. really needed a walk in shower . we plan on going again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nortwest Missouri.

Great Location different type décor.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: It is different, not the usual hotel or condo.
Cons: Would like to see hand rails on the outside steps.
Location: Its in Branson Missouri. need I say more.
A type of ruffing it with 5 star amenities . A little up grade on furniture would help to give it a five stare rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eads, Tn

Very comfortable and clean cabin near Branson.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Decorated well. Clean, comfortable, and roomy. Felt like home away from home! Will stay there again when I go back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Cabins location was suitable for our planned activ

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: The space for two couples to eat, sleep and relax.
Cons: The hotel management company needs to check before guest arrival for insects, lighting and heating.
Had to call regarding ants in the kitchen. UGH Disappointed that we had to call regarding our fire place on two separate days and the smell of gas inside the cabin was concerning to us and did not appear to be of concern for the workers upon our call. Also had to call for an outside light to be replaced which was a frustrating since the days are shorter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cabin. Close to everything!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: clean, roomy, fireplace, stand alone
Cons: The DVD player wouldn't work in Living Room. Everything else was great
Location: Close to Hwy. 76 & centrally located
My family had a great experience @ the cabins. We will be coming back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelly from St. Louis

Great place to stay for a relaxing time!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our cabin was fantastic! It was very clean and decorated well. To our surprise we had a hot tub on our balcony! Staff was very nice also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Nice setting and handy to the shows.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Location. Nice setting. Spacious. Nice having screened porch.
Cons: Badly need new TV's. New mattresses, new quilts and shower liners, furniture is worn, make sure the wood floors are washed.
Location: Close to all the theaters on the strip and restaurants. Quiet and treed around the cabins.
Have stayed here at least 4 times in the past 3 years. Three years ago I would have given a great rating. The cabins are in a great location. Set back in the trees and that appeals to me. Love the lay out of the cabins and spaciousness rather then a motel room. The last couple times we stayed things are getting run down. The beds, TV's, and furniture is all showing wear. We had hardly any internet. It is questionable whether they sanitize the jets on the whirlpools. Some upgrading and they could be very nice again. Do not like being approached by time share salesperson immediately after checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from St. joseph mo

Girl trip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Six of us girls stayed in the three bedroom cabin. It was very nice. I was a little dispointed that they expected us to strip the beds and take out the trash. We also only had one towel each and had to wash them if we wanted fresh. I would stay again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Morton, IL

Great Cabins!

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: The cabin was very roomy and well maintained.
Cons: nothing
Location: The cabins are very close to all of the activities in Branson.
The cabins at Green Mountain are cozy with plenty of room. We were only minutes away from Hwy. 76 where all of the entertainment activities are located. Also, it's a short drive to Silver Dollar City. The cabin was perfect in every way with a complete kitchen that even included plates, cups, and utensils. I would highly recommend this place to stay during a visit to Branson. By the way, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Great cabin close to everything!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Location, spacious, great condition
Cons: Check out time bumped to at least 11 am
Location: Close to about everything!
Great location, we all loved the cabin. Very spacious, loved the beds! They were amazingly comfortable. Can't wait to stay again!