Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Shower heads are way too short...also they have pots and skillets to cook with, but no pans...they should invest in some cookie sheets and a pizza pan...the beds are so uncomfortable!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

Great location and Family Friendly

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Love our stay. 2 concerns-the wifi was very weak and kept going out. A quick clean of the kitchen chairs would be great-they are dirty and look terrible-I almost cleaned them myself. The rest of the property was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outdated

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was average. I stayed at Comfort Inn and it was so much cleaner and nicer than the foxborough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hicks, LA

Quiet location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice clean & quiet place. This was my second stay at Foxborough. I came back because of the quiet location. It's close to some of my favorite places & just a short drive to the main strip. Staff is always nice & both times my room was super clean. This place is a work in progress, but looking great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Needed upgrades.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
For the most part it was fine. We had issues with hot water almost every morning. The couch needed to be replaced and there was no other seating in the living area. WiFi very weak and sometimes didn't work. It was very convenient to have a washer and dryer and dishwasher in the unit. It was very quiet area. I would probably stay again but ask for a different unit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York (not the city)

Lousy internet service. In need of a fresh up.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The kitchen was fully stocked so we saved a bit by having breakfast and lunch in our room.
Cons: Internet service was lousy
Location: Great location. Easy to get to
It was an okay room. ideal for families. having a full kitchen was great. If you stay here do not let them put you down pack in the "hole" as we called it. the internet reception here was lousy. Could only get on line from 1 of the bedrooms. They put us here so we would not have to do stairs. We had to walk for a long ways because we were literaly the las room on that floor. The rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up. The couch and chair in the living room were terrible to sit in. We ended up putting the bed cushions on them so we could get up. The kitchen was fully stocked so we saved a bit by having breakfast and lunch in our room.
4 out of 5
by carissa from Hot springs,ar

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very accomodating and attentive! Close enough to everything but not in the middle of all the traffic. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. We loved having a kitchen as we have family. The flaws were dirty floors, not enough kitchen equipment(pans, plates, etc) and no fan in the bathroom. Overall we had a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels