Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel for the price we paid

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We got this hotel for a cheaper price than it normally goes for. It was nice for what we paid. The pools were nice but The hot tubs could have been hotter. The breakfast was good but the dining area was too small. We wouldnt stay there if we had to pay the regular rate but We'd stay again if the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The boys loved this hotel. It had 2 indoor pools and a game room. We will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Not too bad

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Rug dirty, found dirty sock that wasn't ours. Room very small. Bed uncomfortable. Pools were so thick with chlorine we had to leave due to eyes burning. The breakfast was great The landscaping was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel for price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This was a very nice hotel. Definitely great for kids. It was very cute. We got the Taj Mahal suite and it was very pretty. The bed wasn't very comfortable and the towels were scratchy but other than that it was nice. We were unable to eat breakfast because there were too many people and we would've had to stand in line for ever to get it. Definitely wake up early to get the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Stone Castle - Branson

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: It was about three blocks from where I used check in for Branson tours
Cons: Handicap equipped bathtubs
Location: Easy drive to all events, easy access to all roads used by frequent visitors to Branson
Service was great, breakfast was great (came with the room)Handicap equipped bathrooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Jay Wilson, General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feed and and thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a microwave for the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback, we always appreciate that. I'm sorry we don''t have micorwaves in the room with the refrigerator. We do have community microwaves in each lobby for guest use. Also, our rooms with the jetted tubs have a refrigerator and microwave both. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. Except folks running up and hall all night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon mo

Branson hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Thought it was ok . Would have rated better , but had to leave for a family emergency the on night early and they still charged for the full stay.