Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Comfortable hotel for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We were looking for an affordable, ($100 night) nice place to stay for a few days. It is pretty nice, older and could use some updating, for example, the room smelled musty and the carpet was too old. Happy the price included breakfast but it was the same every day. Needed fruit, healthier options. Enjoyed the fridge and location was good. Wish there had been an outdoor pool. The indoor pools were tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We upgraded to a jacuzzi suite when we arrived. The room was clean and comfortable and the jacuzzi was very nice! Definitely worth the little extra spent on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pottsville,Arkansas

Mini Vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We love staying at the Stone Castle everything is wonderful we love the breakfast buffet and the staff is friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

terrible

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Came bact to room the first night to a backed up sink.. was downsized to a little rm. was told that's what I paid for.. checked out immediately and got a real hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like it.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel did not live up to its advertising. Room was too small. Bed was very uncomfortable. Maid service left a lot to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galesburg Illinois

One night stop

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice hotel! We just stopped for the night on our way to Arkansas...we were on Motorcycles and at checkout it was storming out so they were nice enough to keep our bags behind the counter while we ate and waited out the storm. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thayer MO

Conveniently located to the main highway

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel staff were extremely nice and accommodating! We walked into our room which was clean and even smelled clean! We will definitely be staying here each time we come to Branson!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice buffet. Staff was nice. Room smelled very musky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans LA

Convenient and great facility

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Great price for the hotel.
Location: Many shows and mini golf and shopping within minutes of hotel. Close to Walmart too.
Room Cleaning staff very efficient. Excellent breakfast buffet and employees servicing the buffet very pleasant and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver City Iowa

pleasantly surprised

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful.
Room was very nice and clean. We overslept and the maids were not able to get us new towels but I was able to get fresh towels with no problem. Breakfast was very good and the selection is tasty. The only thing that disappointed me was the lack of parking in front of our building . Other than that we found no problems with the accomedations, I would reccamend them to anybody.