Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seligman, MO

Very nice hotel. Extremely Clean

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed in the Jazucci Suite and it was very nice. Very large room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of the room and the comfortable beds. Staff was always very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Located on the yellow route which is off the main road thru Branson but still just a short drive to any/all attractions.
We always stay here because the rooms are priced well, clean and the staff is always nice and helpful. This hotel is off the beaten path and away from the heavy traffic yet located just a short drive to all the attractions. Love, love, love this hotel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

worst room ever

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: update make repairs
noisy, noisy, noisy the a/c sounded like it was an airplane engine there were elephants stomping above us walls are paper thin small room very cramped we checked out early i want a refund for the second night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was an ok hotel. The rooms smelled when we came in and the tv stand and night stand were sticky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We had a nice stay.good breakfast nice room .price was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is the only great thing.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We prepaid for three nights and regretted it. Our room smelled like mildew the entire time and we wouldn't let the kids walk in the room without socks due to it feeling kinda moist and sticky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel especially for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Had a great stay. The breakfast was very good. It was a buffet and more than I expected. The room was very big and clean. The bed was a bit hard, but I'm also picky abut mattresses. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but needs some maintenance

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small. The tub took a half hour to drain 4 inches of water, the tile around the toilet were broken so water made the floor soft. Which made the toilet rock back and forth.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Floyd from Colorado Springs

TRIP

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay