Ratings based on 2,356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is my second stay and very pleased with the accomodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Great location in Branson

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The front desk staff is excellent. Check in was a breeze, and the welcome gift from the concierge was a nice touch. They ask for you to attend a timeshare presentation, but I said no and that was about it. No pressure to attend. You can say no! The decor in the condo is a little dated, but is still nice and clean. Ask for a room on the top floor of possible, as in every condo I've ever stayed in the kids above love to jump off the furniture and it's VERY loud. There's 2 pools, a playground, mini golf, tennis courts, and a beach volleyball court on site. You can't beat this property for the price and value. We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Much better than a motel room!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay! We had a ground level room, close to the pool. It was a great location! The parking lot was pretty crowded and small parking places. There was no shampoo in our room. The bathroom floor could have been a little cleaner next to the walls. Overall, we would recommend this resort to others and will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice place but hard to find at night. Road is confusing since there are several resorts in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by The Suites at Fall creek, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. On your return stay, from Highway 65 we recommend taking Highway 76 (the Strip) to Highway 165 (left at Titanic) and we are just off of Highway 165. You may wait in traffic longer, but there are fewer turns.Our Front Desk team is also available to help with directions 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Hope that helps!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel. Good value.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here. The room and location were good. My only complaint is that I could clearly hear my neighbors. Every time they opened and closed a cabinet or drawer, it was very loud in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was very clean and staff met our needs. Would stay again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for a dance competition

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was perfect for what we needed. We locked ourselves out of the room and they were very prompt in helping us get in I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility. Staff was awesome. Very clean.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very positive experience. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Thought the hotel was going to be much nicer

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Had lots of Ants in my room and the front desk said manager wasn't in, and wouldn't be in until after we left. They didn't act surprised and admitted it had been a problem. Also on 4th floor and elevator was sparking and smoking...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by The Suites at Fall Creek , Hotel Management
We regret your visit here at The Suites at Fall Creek proved unsatisfying. We apologize for the maintenance issues and accommodation shortfalls you endured, and can assure you we will address these matters posthaste to prevent their re-occurrence. Please know the circumstances you describe do not reflect our best efforts, and we appreciate you bringing them to light. We encourage you to give us a chance to better meet your needs and provide you with the kind of experiences you deserve, when next your travels bring you to Branson. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Elevator? What elevator?

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Scenery and location
Cons: See overall experience for details.
Location: The strip.
Where to start. Overall, the place was nice and a good location. That being said, they advertised that they had elevators. What they failed to mention was that the elevators weren't in every building. We had senior citizens in our party and stairs are difficult for them. We ended up being assigned to 2nd floor units and out building didn't have elevators. We asked to be moved and the front desk person basically told us it was our fault. We should have specified we needed first floor units. Why would I do that when I thought they had elevators? We didn't need handicap accessible units, just units accessible without using stairs. Supposedly they didn't have any first floor units available. Anyhow, you get the picture. Next, upon check-in, we were advised to visit the concierge. At that time, they began starting to try and sell us on their timeshare membership. They attempted to pressure us into going to one of their presentations. We had been on the road for 12 hours and were ready to get to our room. We even told them that and they continued to try and get us to go to one of their presentations. We finally escaped, only to receive a call the following morning for the same person we had talked to asking us if we wanted to schedule a time to go to their presentation. I told them we weren't interested (again); they did not call again. Then, my mother called down there to inquire about tickets to one of the shows and they tried to get her to go to a presentation. Her question req
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by The suites at fall creek, Hotel Management
During peak season, the resort is extremely busy and sometimes it can take a few days to move guests to another room based on availability. We assure you our resort takes into consideration the needs of those who have a disability or an access requirement. We would like to note that we would like nothing more than to be able to accommodate all our guests’ specific needs, yet for practical reasons, regretfully, this is not always possible. In terms of your comments referring to the sales pressure you have experienced while on site, we do not advocate 'pushy' sales approach and encourage all guests who feel inconvenienced to contact our reception team. It is simply unacceptable that you experienced intermittent cellular connections and we will look into this respectively. Hope to see you again in the future.