Ratings based on 2,603 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suites off the main strip in Branson

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Love the rooms and the views. Convient location too. Just minutes from town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and has potential but it's not ready

Posted Jun 12, 2017
The good part about it is it has the potential to be good has some great amenities but they are very dated. I'm never staying there again my stay was terrible. I booked two rooms they put them on two different floors the tub in my room was cracked and the sealant they use made the tub slippery the phone in my room didn't work one of the Jacks for the electricity didn't work the heating and air unit had menopause it was either too hot or too cold nothing could make it work correctly I couldn't get Wi-Fi either Not the best first impression and not a good one for someone who's never been on a resort
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing The Suites at Fall Creek for your pleasant stay however we do understand how these events could have altered your stay. We do pride ourselves in providing first class customer service and when our front desk is notified of any concerns and/ requests are able to assist in a swift manner. Your candid feedback is appreciated as this is a helpful tool in the upkeep and maintenance of our resorts. Diamond Resorts International® would be delighted to see you Stay Vacationed™ soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Not close to anything and not easy to get to rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We understand how your experience could have altered your stay. The Suites at Fall Creek hopes you were able to contact front desk to assist with your concerns and were able to enjoy the remainder of your stay. We sincerely look forward to your return as our valued guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. We will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Branson stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: PRICE
Cons: CLEANING
Location: PERFECT
IT WAS GOOD , EXCEPT THE BATHROOM WALL PAPER BORDER WAS SAGING OFF THE WALL AND WE FOUND SOME LEFT OUVE CHIPS UNDER THE BED WHILE SEARCHING FOR A SHOE. BUT OVERALL IT WAS PLEASING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ark

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 28, 2017
We usually stay in traditional hotels. We thought we would try this for a change. Great decision. We'll always do this now. Very nice ambiance, very clean .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Will not be back.

Posted May 20, 2017
Website pictures didn't represent the room we stayed in. Furniture was stained (couch especially) and dirty,woodwork needed good cleaning and blanket in closet was....let's say my stomach turned. Thought I was upgrading from Wyndham- will never go back. Very disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback. The Suites at Fall Creek continuously works on the upkeep of our resort and we strive to provide an exceptional vacation experience to all members, owners, and guests. In the event our front desk does receive a concern about housekeeping, be assured they are handled swiftly and appropriately. Diamond Resorts International® genuinely appreciates your business with us and hopes to see you Stay Vacationed™ in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington,Ar.

Very nice room, didn't feel like a hotel.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The rate was very good for the value and it was neat and clean.
Location: This is in Branson, Mo. There is everything to do there and it was far enough out of town that it was quiet but close enough to be an easy drive.
We were very pleased that it felt like someone's home and not a hotel. It was nice clean and the set up was nice and clean. Everyone at check in and out was very nice and accomindating . Very helpful and everything was neat and clean. Classy looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and byond

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Super nice staff. Very affordable. Super clean and big. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was large and comfortable and lots to do on site. Definitely would stay here again