Ratings based on 2,321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel. Good value.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here. The room and location were good. My only complaint is that I could clearly hear my neighbors. Every time they opened and closed a cabinet or drawer, it was very loud in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was very clean and staff met our needs. Would stay again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for a dance competition

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was perfect for what we needed. We locked ourselves out of the room and they were very prompt in helping us get in I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility. Staff was awesome. Very clean.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very positive experience. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Thought the hotel was going to be much nicer

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Had lots of Ants in my room and the front desk said manager wasn't in, and wouldn't be in until after we left. They didn't act surprised and admitted it had been a problem. Also on 4th floor and elevator was sparking and smoking...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by The Suites at Fall Creek , Hotel Management
We regret your visit here at The Suites at Fall Creek proved unsatisfying. We apologize for the maintenance issues and accommodation shortfalls you endured, and can assure you we will address these matters posthaste to prevent their re-occurrence. Please know the circumstances you describe do not reflect our best efforts, and we appreciate you bringing them to light. We encourage you to give us a chance to better meet your needs and provide you with the kind of experiences you deserve, when next your travels bring you to Branson. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Elevator? What elevator?

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Scenery and location
Cons: See overall experience for details.
Location: The strip.
Where to start. Overall, the place was nice and a good location. That being said, they advertised that they had elevators. What they failed to mention was that the elevators weren't in every building. We had senior citizens in our party and stairs are difficult for them. We ended up being assigned to 2nd floor units and out building didn't have elevators. We asked to be moved and the front desk person basically told us it was our fault. We should have specified we needed first floor units. Why would I do that when I thought they had elevators? We didn't need handicap accessible units, just units accessible without using stairs. Supposedly they didn't have any first floor units available. Anyhow, you get the picture. Next, upon check-in, we were advised to visit the concierge. At that time, they began starting to try and sell us on their timeshare membership. They attempted to pressure us into going to one of their presentations. We had been on the road for 12 hours and were ready to get to our room. We even told them that and they continued to try and get us to go to one of their presentations. We finally escaped, only to receive a call the following morning for the same person we had talked to asking us if we wanted to schedule a time to go to their presentation. I told them we weren't interested (again); they did not call again. Then, my mother called down there to inquire about tickets to one of the shows and they tried to get her to go to a presentation. Her question req
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birding from our condo deck!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: the condo is alwaye the same every time we stay. They have a very nice marina right on site on lake taneycomo... great for renting boats.
Cons: Can't think of anything..
Location: Close to 76, all the activities branson has to offer.., also close to tablerock lake for hiking and boating...
We always enjoy our stay at the suites at fall creek...they offer a great environment with beautiful landscaping, friendly staff, clean comfy surroundings, and it is close to all the activities branson has to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice condo type resort for family

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The room was very spacious. Beds were comfortable. Pools, playground and hot tub were all nice to use. There is also an elevator. The ground were very well kept and pretty. Cons: We couldn't find any food on site and access to the water is quite far away. But we would still stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Ne

Very nice place, quiet and comfortable .

Posted May 9, 2016
Excellent staff, Condo was much better than expected for the dollar! Very well equipped and professional. We will diffidently stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This is a timeshare facility

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Well appointed clean rooms. Close enough to Branson Activities but away from the rat race. Friendly staff.
Cons: Better maid service.
Location: Too much to explain. Something for everybody.
Great Place. Nice rooms. Great parking. Plenty of things to do on site. Pressure to attend timeshare presentation. Was able to decline without too much hassle. This place dose not provide daily maid service. Had only 1 set of towels for a 3 day stay. No trash pick-up. They did bring more towels after we called.