Ratings based on 2,477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Outer Banks of NC

Nice Condo

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: It was easily accessable with stairs and an elevator.
Cons: Maybe a better coffee pot. The coffee got cold fast. More toiletries wold be nice. Our soap and shampoo ran out on the third day.
Location: Shows and restaurants. Horse back riding , zip line, caverns.
The condo was nice with a full kitchen and washer dryer, had all the comforts of home and was roomy with lots of windows. It was centrally located near the show district of Branson and lots of nice restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel will not talk to you when making a reservation you will have to talk to the people they hired to deal with their reservation for them but, I was not pleased at all .. They need to upgraded the inside of the rooms and the old wall paper and window in the doors and carpet i was so affraid of seeing bed but i didnt see any but i was afraid that wall paper has to go .The lady that took my reservation was rude to me they didn't allow me to get an upgrade on my room because I had three people with me instead of two ,I was charged an unexpected charge of an 100.00 hold on my card for damages and the hotel looks like a overrated Extended Stay inside the studio suite in my opinion ...I will Never try to stay here again unless I'm forced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by The Suites at fall Creek , Hotel Management
We understand you had some concerns during your stay. Guest feedback is vital, so that we can provide the best service we can. Our resort has been upgrading many aspects steadily overtime. We are pleased to have completed repairs on some buildings and upgraded fixtures in others. We have replaced air-conditioning units, completed porches on buildings 1,2, and 16, upgraded TV's, and installed new strength equipment in our fitness center among other projects. The resort laundry also has a new commercial washer. Preventive maintenance programs will continue and we will replace items as needed. We hope you will be pleased with the improvements to the resort when you next visit! We appreciate you choosing us for your stay and hope you provide us with the pleasure again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colcord, OK

Had a great stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Everything from room to service was excellent for the cost.
Location: We were only about 3 miles from Highway 76 in Branson.
Everyone employee--from service workers to management were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Branson trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Room looked like it had not been used in a while, toilet had ring in toilet that looked like not cleaned in quite some time, also the tub did not look like it had been cleaned in a while had dust and lint in it! Outlet in one bathroom did not work!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms are clean and up to date.
Cons: The staff is so nice.
Location: Off the strip but close to the fun.
This establishment is always clean! Nice people. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Shopping , dinner
Very clean and comfortable beds. The couch and chairs were clean but not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Van Buren,Ar

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I was able to get same day room accommodation with an awesome price through Expedia.
Cons: It was all great.
Location: Plenty of activities, close to shopping and restaurants.
Friendly, helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, well-kept grounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: We were very comfortable at this facility, we very much enjoyed the screened in balconies looking out over the river.
Cons: I am used to someone coming in and providing clean towels and doing a quick clean half way through the week, this did not happen. I am not sure if that's typical or not.
Location: Musical shows all genres and quaint farm style restaurants. Great scenery and a variety of activities for all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice clean rooms!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: We had a 2 bedroom suite. It was very clean and had all the amenities you could need for a family!
Cons: I did not know about the $100 deposit upon arrival and only had cash. I had to go find a bank to put money on a card for the deposit.
Location: Great location. About 5 minutes from the mail road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

9 night stay was great!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Huge rooms with kitchen, balcony and washer/dryer.
Cons: I don't mind taking out my own trash, but the bins outside the buildings are small and hard to put bags into.
Location: There is soo much to do in Branson that I'm not sure where to start. Branson has pretty much everything.
The units are spacious, with full kitchens and a washer/dryer as well. Perfect for a long stay with two young ones. The pull out couch was very comfortable. We hope to stay here again when we return to the Branson area.