Ratings based on 2,392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Outstanding

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Our 2 bedroom condo was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, IL

I just needed a place for an over night stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I will certainly consider this facility for when my wife will be with me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice timeshare,

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Ok room, cheaply built, lots of noise from neighbors thru floor and walls, had busted window locks and busted up trim. Asked numerous times to listen to timeshare spiel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by The Suites at Fall Creek, Hotel Management
We apologize for your experience with noise disturbance. When notified, our security team would have been more than happy to contact the party and quiet them for you. We certainly hope you would have given us this opportunity before departing. As we value your business and always strive for total guest satisfaction, we hope you will give us a chance to provide you with a more pleasant experience in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of amenities.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was nice, but could tell hotel was not built the best. Walls so thin you could hear everything going on in other rooms and hear people walking above you. Room was clean, but needed to do some dusting. Ceiling fan and bottoms of chairs very dusty. Staff was great, but only had 1 bath towel and 1 HAND towel. On checkout day a maid stopped in to see if we needed towels. Amenities were wonderful. 2 outdoor pools, 1 in side pool, hot tub playgrounds, volleyball. Courts, tennis courts, workout facilities, even activities. I personally would rather stay were all amenities were close. We had to drive to them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by The Suites at Fall Creek , Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback as we strive to provide the best soundproofing between rooms that we can. We assure you that our resort was built according to construction code, yet regret there are times when disturbances, can defeat the best of our efforts. Our intention is to always provide our guests with an unsurpassable resort experience and we thank you for being our guest. Hope to host you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Reasonably priced decent facility

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff worked hard to keep our group in the same building. Amenities (pool, volley ball, mini golf) were nice but too far from the building,16, we were in. Activities calendar said "dive in" theater movie but the pool and the movie are in separate areas. Overall good location and comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by The Suites at fall Creek, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback on your visit to The Suites at Fall Creek. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. Please know that your comments will be shared with our colleagues who will certainly appreciate receiving your opinions and feedback. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very nice staff and Excelkent Room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were just here for the weekend and the staff was very nice. Our room was excellent and we had the best bed you could ever want! It was a nice relaxing time and we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

41st anniversary

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Lots of room!
Cons: There needs to be a little maintenance. The Jacuzzi tub needs to be replaced. We saw light rust on several of the metal surfaces.
Location: The place is located just fine to be able to get to everything!
We were there just for the weekend to attend meetings so we only slept there. The place is one of the nicest we have ever stayed in! We will consider coming back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Comfy and beautiful....great staff....lots to do! Excellent price for everything you get!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
VERY BIG ROOM AT A VERY GOOD RATE! WE LOVED THAT THE POOL STAYED OPEN LATE WHERE WE COULD GO DO ARE THING AND STILL HAVE TIME TO SWIM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
THIS PLACE IS GREAT FOR FAMILES BIG LOTS OF ROOM! WE WILL MOST DEFENITLY TRY AND BOOK THIS PLACE IN THE FUTURE! OUR KIDS LOVED THE DIVE IN MOVIE! ITS GREAT THAT THE POOL STAYS OPEN LATE ENOUGH THAT YOU CAN GO TO A SHOW AND STILL COME BACK AND TAKE A DIP