Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent accomodations

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Accomodations were perfect, beautiful location. Two suggestions, add an hour to beginning and end of office hours and give extra wash clothes. Washers and dryers are provided but it doesn't seem very Eco-friendly to have to run a washer daily. Everything else was well supplied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful place

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The facility is a beautiful place, huge trees and view of the lake. The only thing was the young lady who was working the front was a bit rude and rolled her eyes when we decided to take the towels after all. Aside from her the place was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Vienna, MO

Annual trip to Branson with our grandkids

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our third year staying at Village Inn. We love the location, no lines to Silver Dollar City. Five minutes from the park. Very secluded area, built in the trees. Great view of the lake from our condo. The grandkids love the pool area, indoor and outdoor. This year we stayed on the top floor (third). This condo was our favorite!
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Russellville Arkansas

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and relaxing. Perfect for a family trip! All the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
We love our stay at the Village. Our room was top of the world m Our condo was awome, more than expected, was ever so beautiful. Loved the screened in deck and the lake view. I would recomman! D Awsome, beautiful, clean breath taking. What everyone should experence.
5 out of 5
by Jeannette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two thumbs up

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the Village was very pleasant. The amenities were great for a family traveling together. The decor was rustic and reflective of the area. Such a beautiful view of the lake. The beds were very comfortable and the was enough room for all. We will definitely be coming to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Close to Silver Dollar City

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Good size condo, but the dishwasher was ancient and very loud. The condo is not sound proof at all so I would only recommend staying on the top floor. Otherwise, it sounds like elephants are staying above you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful weekend getaway!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Our loft two bedroom was nicer than expected. Comfortable with plenty of room for a family of four. The Lakeview was nice. Indoor pool was small but there wasn't anyone else using it when we did. My kids and I had a very nice stay!