Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Nice condos on the lake near Silver Dollar City

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: location near Silver Dollar setting and the setting of the hotel in a narrow branch on table rock lake, very picturesque.
Cons: nothing it was very well as it is
Location: near Silver Dollar City, right on the lake, outside Branson set in the woods.
This condo is only 5 minutes away from Silver Dollar City. Stayed in Unit 9 of building 5 which was a 2 bedroom/ 2 full bath and it allowed a comfortable stay for our family of 5 (we had the 2 queen beds and a pack and play).The beds were very comfortable and linen and towel provided were clean. Each bedroom and the living room had a TV with DVD player and the internet was pretty fast and strong. Kitchen was decent size. the living space had a round table that sits 4 easy ,a couch and couple chairs. The deck was big and had a nice view on table rock lake, we did not enjoy it too much for the winter though. The condo was very clean and well provided in toiletries (soaps and shampoo, make up wipes...). The only thing not provided (but you can buy at the reception) were laundry soap and softener (it had a washing machine and dryer) and dish soap for hand washing (dish soap for the dishwasher was provided). It had plenty of plates and silverware. It had a working real wood fire place and wood and fire starter were also provided. We had a late arrival (after office closed) and it was no problem to get our condo keys and direction to the condo (we just had to pay a visit to the office the morning after to sign up some paperwork to check in, which took only 5 minutes. The property grounds were very clean and nicely decorated for Christmas. We did not use the indoor pool but it looked nice. Everything we used was clean and in perfect working conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Love all the Condos!! Love the location! Beautiful view looking at the lake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Wonderful condo. Beautiful surroundings. It was also easy to get to the entertainment section.
Cons: Couldn't have been better. The restaurants were not spectacular buy were good.
Location: Great entertainment and surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent accomodations

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Accomodations were perfect, beautiful location. Two suggestions, add an hour to beginning and end of office hours and give extra wash clothes. Washers and dryers are provided but it doesn't seem very Eco-friendly to have to run a washer daily. Everything else was well supplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful place

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The facility is a beautiful place, huge trees and view of the lake. The only thing was the young lady who was working the front was a bit rude and rolled her eyes when we decided to take the towels after all. Aside from her the place was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
We love our stay at the Village. Our room was top of the world m Our condo was awome, more than expected, was ever so beautiful. Loved the screened in deck and the lake view. I would recomman! D Awsome, beautiful, clean breath taking. What everyone should experence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Close to Silver Dollar City

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Good size condo, but the dishwasher was ancient and very loud. The condo is not sound proof at all so I would only recommend staying on the top floor. Otherwise, it sounds like elephants are staying above you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful weekend getaway!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Our loft two bedroom was nicer than expected. Comfortable with plenty of room for a family of four. The Lakeview was nice. Indoor pool was small but there wasn't anyone else using it when we did. My kids and I had a very nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The condo was very nice and clean and well supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs more detail to cleanliness

Posted Oct 20, 2015
There were cobwebs in the stair railings. There is a tremendous amount of dust on the ceiling fans so we didn't use them. We were expecting the kitchen to be stocked with better cookware, but we managed. The "hotel" touches were nice. The trash bags were very flimsy. The arrangement of the condo was very nice. The check-in and check-out were very easy and efficient. We would have preferred the indoor pool to be heated...our oversight. The hot tub was amazing. The deck and view were great and relaxing.