Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2011
A terrific hotel at a terrific price! My wife and I were got more than we bargained for. The staff were very nice and informative of which shows to catch and were also very knowledgeable of the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Twelve Oaks Inn, a block off the strip in Branson

Posted Dec 22, 2010 on Hotels
Location is convenient. Room was immaculate. Cost was reasonable. Breakfast was sparce, but adequate. Pillow was lumpy. However, I usually travel with my own pillow, anyway. If you just want a reasonably priced, clean place without lots of amenities, this is your place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2010 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Don't bother.

Posted Oct 27, 2010
There were several deficiencies with the hotel. The hot and cold water in the sink were reversed. i.e. the cold was on the left and the hot on the right. The shower was good for people 5' and under. One had to duck to get wet. There was no coffee maker in the room. The breakfast was a joke. There were only 2 or 3 tables for the scores of people. We did not bother with the continental breakfast of doughnuts. The rate for all this was on par with others that HAD acceptable amenties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Twelve Oaks in Branson - great value

Posted Oct 5, 2010 on Hotels
We would recommend this motel and will definitely stay there again. The location was great, the beds were great. It is an economy motel so no coffee pot, fridge, etc, but they had coffee at the continental breakfast. It is a great value for the money. It was not fancy, but clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. They also gave us the name of a company to get the best value for our show tickets and they were delivered to us at the motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada, Mo

Twelve Oaks Inn Branson

Posted Sep 4, 2010 on Hotels
I really like that the Inn had real keys instead of card keys with all my personal information on it!!! The pool was nice and the room was very clean. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Thumbs Up

Posted Aug 18, 2010 on Hotels
The Twelve Oaks was a great find. I recommend it to others. Friendly staff, clean, good accommodations, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boonville, IN

Was pleasantly surprised! Would stay there again!

Posted Aug 13, 2010
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, Arkansas

Hard as NAILS & Short but not THAT Short!

Posted Jul 25, 2010
The front desk person was helpful with directions but seemed a bit condescending. He did not inform me the front desk closed at 11 pm so when we returned from dining, could not ask for wake up call, iron and ironing board, or coffee pot. In fact, I have never stayed at any hotel, that did not have a microwave, coffee pot, fridge and iron and ironing board in the room at no extra charge. I have stayed in some of the best and some of the worst and even worst had these including complimentary coffiee & creamer. The bed was without a doubt, the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. It was so hard, I only got about 3 hours of sleep. My daughter complained that she was sore the next morning. The shower and tub were extremely small. I am only 5' 3 and I had to stoop down to wash my hair. A large man would have to get on his knees to shower. This is absolutely absurd! The contintal breakfast was comparable to most hotels of the same caliber. Had better had worse. The problem was that I had to go out to get my coffee and could not enjoy to morning in privacy which also delayed my exit. On a more positve note, the room and funishings were very clean and in good condition, just uncomfortable.