Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel with family activities

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel provides activities for kids and families. The pool is large and the kids area is fun. There is only 1 water slide, we had hoped for more. The hot tubs were large and roomy. Hotel employees were extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Nice hotel close to many attractions

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly the rooms were clean and the price was right. Over all good hotel next time we are in Branson we will be staying at the Welk Resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel - grandkids loved the waterpark there.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: waterpark for the grandkids with activities.
Location: Dixie Stampede White Water Silver Dollar City Go Karts Tr Truck and Tractor Museum The Zoo Many shows of your choice The Amish Store
Very nice - easy access to everything The kids loved being able to go in the waterpark when they wanted. They got up and went to the waterpark and when we came in from activities they went back to the waterpark. They made some new friends and it was their most fun thing to do. They had a blast at all the things we were able to do. Go Karts were a must every day! One day at White Water was a fun time - arrived at 9 and left at 4 - Had a great time there. Silver Dollar City is always awesome. They had a blast at the Dixie Stampede. They enjoyed the food but could not eat all of it. We ate at several places in town. The breakfast was the best at our hotel. We Will definitely go back there on our next visit. The kids were not crazy about the shows, but loved everything else. The zoo was really hot, and we did not stay long. We also visited the car and tractor museum. They went through it pretty quickly. They thought all the cars there were cool, and liked looking at everything. They found several cars we should get for them. We want to go back and see the Oak Ridge Boys this fall. I think they are about the only show we haven't seen yet. This hotel is definitely a great place for families to come and stay. Our daughter and her family will be visiting before school and can't wait to visit this hotel. They plan to stay a week and take in all the sites and visit the places we did. This will be their first trip to Branson. They will do some of the shows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence, MO

A bit outdated, but clean.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant.
Cons: The extra money for the (1) slide was very disappointing. Also, the restaurant was priced too high and outdated.
Location: Too far away from attractions.
It was an okay hotel, but too expensive and too far away from the attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The staff was very helpful and nice!! I really like the activities they had for kids throughout the day and movie nights out by the pool!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nice hotel kids enjoyed a lot

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great comfortable place couldve stayed at the resort and just enjoyed everything that was offered the kids really had a good time and was sad to leave
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short trip, lots of fun

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The pool, food, staff, and bedding.
Cons: Need to add exhaust fans to bathrooms.
Location: Great location. Easy to find and get to everything.
Stayed 2 nights. Kids loved the indoor water slide and more. Room was comfortable, except for bathroom. There was no exhaust fan, so it became extremely stuffy and uncomfortable when trying to get ready after a shower. We shared a room with grandma, and did not want to get dressed with the door open, so the bathroom was a downer. The food was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great Location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Everyone was so friendly!
It was close to everywhere we wanted to go, but far enough away to enjoy the secluded area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel to stay at while enjoying Branson

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the convenience of the restaurant. The waitresses were great! They helped us out on 2 occasions when we had limited time to eat before a show
Location: Easy access to all of Branson's theaters and Silver Dollar City.
Our two daughters and 5 year old granddaughter all enjoyed the splash-a-torium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crandall, TX

Nice peaceful hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Update the miniature golf course.
Location: Very close to many activities, restaurants and shows.
Great pools, room service, restaurant comfortable rooms with great air conditioning, close to many activities. Great service, friendly and helpful staff.