Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MO

Very good stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel and pool were great. Bathroom had a loose tile and furniture in the room had scratches all over. Mini fridge did not work properly. Overall very good place and nice pool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Missouri

Hotel was ok nothing special.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good even though i had to pay.
Cons: Hotel staff courtesy i thought.
Location: Location was fine, plenty of things to do.
Hotel was ok nothing special, hotel staff i thought could be a little nicer, everytime i walked through the lobby hotel staff didn't even look up to say hello , thought that was kind of rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC MO

Room changed on us when we arrived.Bait & Switch!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Liked the splash park for our daughter
Cons: Customer service
Arrived and we were told they didn't have the room we booked and gave us a smaller one with no discount or anything. I was told manager would get ahold of me and he never did. Poor customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice place overall comfortable, pillows kind of sucked but that and extra few for splash-a-torium are only complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Braymer Mo

close enough to attractions yet far enough away

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Took my son and he enjoyed the water park. The gal that does the cleaning was on it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Enjoyed swimming and outdoor activities.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Room clean. Staff friendly. Played miniature golf and swam. Lots of things to do around indoor outdoor pool. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel close to Branson

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Fun for families with kids. If weather is bad then all activities will be closed so call before you stay here to make sure the water park and golfing will be opened, otherwise you are just sitting in your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly place..really enjoyed the resort

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great kid friendly place with a great location..service was very good and the rooms were really nice....only con...poor ice machine locations...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to the water park on 76 Hwy.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The fact that it is close to Branson, but at the same time, you can come and go and never once have to endure Branson traffic.
Cons: The menu at the restaurant could be improved. For a place to call itself a "resort" the menu was a bit light. What they offered was delicious though.
Location: You are close to Branson and yet it is not part of the hectic activity associated with being in Branson.
You have no reason to leave the grounds as they have everything, unless you have to go to SDC, then you can look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M, Detroit, Michigan

Nice hotel, excellent staff. My family had a time

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We were there for a family reunion, this was an excellent venue