Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I was impressed by how friendly all the staff was. Even the cleaning staff we met in the halls would great us first. It made you feel like they really were glad to see you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Indoor Waterpark! Clean Room Nice Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: So much to do nearby. The hotel had games and activities for the kids and the indoor/outdoor pool, water slide, and hot tub were awesome.
Great! The breakfast was amazing, amenities, and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Everything was as advertised; safe, convenient and clean. Our room was comfortable, clean and quiet - all that we required. Staff was friendly and courteous. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Quiet location with easy access to all activities.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We've enjoyed staying there for the last three years. It's comfortable and quiet after a day of shopping and going to shows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The only con was the 4th floor ice machine was broken and had to go to 3rd floor to get ice. No big deal just an inconvenience
The staff is exceptional and very accommodating. The room as nice with plenty of room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hartshorne,ok

No complaints!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Had a great stay! Absolutely no complaints! Will definitely be back to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location and price. Would not have a problem staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Nice hotel off the beaten path

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Communication between the Front Desk and the splash-a-torium. There doesn't seem to be any.
We've stayed here several times and just really like it. The Staff is friendly, the splash-a-torium is a hit with our daughter and the location is close enough to restaurants and attractions to be able to just hop in the car and go somewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dardanell, AR

Didn't meet my expectations.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Check in was a nightmare. Wit a 4:00 check-in, the line was long with people eagerly wanting to get settled. There was only one person working at the front desk, and she was doing the best she could. There should have been at least one and maybe two more front desk people as the line was curving out the door. Luckily, I bright my receipt from Expedia because the hotel had no record of a reservation for me. She quickly corrected it got our room keys to us. We only played one hole and then just rushed through the rest. The splash pad and pool were nice surprises and the kids enjoyed them while the wife and I enjoyed the jacuzzi. No complaints there. The room was nice, spacious, and clean for the most part. We did find a bug but it looked to be a random incident and. It something that is a lingering problem. The location is great. Minutes to the strip and out of the way enough that traffic isn't a problem. Plenty of eats and attractions within a 2 mile radius. My sons were eager to play the miniature golf that is heavily advertised at the facility. The course was in horrible condition. I didn't go in expecting tournament quality, but the turf was peeling on almost every hole and there were water drainage problems. Overall, the hotel was "ok." I just expected more from the online reviews, price tag it carried, and name on the sign.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MO

Very good stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel and pool were great. Bathroom had a loose tile and furniture in the room had scratches all over. Mini fridge did not work properly. Overall very good place and nice pool!