Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claremore, OK

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel was very nice and quiet, especially for having exterior doors. The pool wasn't the largest, but for the size of the hotel, it served it's purpose and was not crowded. My kids enjoyed the snacks in the evening--cobbler, cookies, and ice cream. The beds were also very comfortable and offered up a good night's sleep. The location was also great with easy access to the places we wanted to go without being on a more congested road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Excellent hotel for the money

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty to do within an easy driving distance. We did putt putt and bumper boats and go carts all within a couple miles of the hotel.
This is one of the nicest hotel for the money that we have stayed at. It isn't flashy, but very clean and nice and quiet. I would sure stay at this hotel with my family again.
5 out of 5
by Daryl from Mexico, MO

Want bang for your dollars? Stay Here!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff that does everything to make your stay great. The bed was fabulous not to hard and not to soft. They have the best breakfast and desert in the evening! I will definitely be coming back to stay there when I come back.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Arkansas

Whispering Hills in Branson

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in easily and had a wonderful stay. We had a king room and it was a nice size and very comfortable. The late night snacks and breakfast are great and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Especially enjoyed the dessert time in the evening.
5 out of 5
by ayyappa

Excellent!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was really friendly, food was great!!
4 out of 5
by susan o.

last minute trip

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Orbitz
great little family run hotel.... service with a smile... even a snack between 9 and 11 at night !!! Only 5 minutes from the main strip, and if you know Branson..... there's a short cut to the back of the Tanger outlets and the main road...Also the location avoids traffic and is easy if you are coming south on RT 65...
5 out of 5
by Nikki

Unexpected Gem

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed in numerous hotels in Branson. I loved giving this place my business, and we will more than likely return. That's saying a lot since we normally try to find a new place every time. Great dessert in the evening, very good breakfast, and the rooms were clean and had plenty of room. No noise problems. So glad we found this gem.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Would stay again

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Very good food, very clean room, comfortable bed, great price.