Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eudora, Ks.

Older motel, but very well maintained.

Posted May 25, 2017
Location: It's Branson, duh.
Staff was very efficient and friendly. Breakfast was very good; eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, cereal, fruit, waffles, toast, donuts, yogurt, juice, etc. Room was a little small by today's standards. No room for a recliner, both of the chairs were uncomfortable. Room was very clean, full amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

We will be back

Posted May 6, 2017
Gear place, clean room, good breakfast selection. Wonderful customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Not bad..

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Convenient location and decent room but the parking is horrible. It's on a very steep hill so you have to park at the worst angles.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The ice cream treats and breakfast were a great bonus!
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beds are uncomfortable. Breakfast was subpar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
The room had a strong odor, not sure what it was. Otherwise the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

Nice place

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had nice rooms, close to the main drag but far away enough to avoid the crazy traffic. Only issue was children above us that we're rather loud. However I must say it was the start of spring break. Over all nice stay
4 out of 5
by Arthur

Great Value!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was great! It was "free", but they have a hot chocolate machine and Krispy Kreme donuts, which my family loved! The bed was very comfortable! It was a great value overall!
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

Fantastic Family Fortress

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
As soon as we walked into the lobby, it smelled clean. Not like deodorizers and air fresheners, but actual cleaning solution! That was a positive! Our room was clean and very comfortable. The beds were perfect and the pillows were amazing! We will definitely stay here again! Our only complaint was that the parking spaces are SUPER small. Especially when you have to park on an incline, it is very difficult to get out of your vehicle.