Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Dissapointed

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The location of the hotel was ok. Our room was non smoking but had a smoke smell when we walked in. There was no luggage stand in the room. Dead bugs in dresser drawers, on sink and in tub. Sink sprayed everywhere when you turned it on. Tub was stopped up and wouldn't drain. Only a partial roll of toilet paper was on the roll and there was not an extra roll in the bathroom. The floors needed to be vacuumed, but never was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: location and easy in and easy out
Cons: we asked for refrigerator and microwave and got neither one. there should be on the website if there is no way they will provide these
5 days at this hotel for a vet reunion , Saw a parade that lasted two hours. it was great,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Location good

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful. It was quiet.
Location: Shows were handy
We were disappointed when they told us that because we went through Expedia that we would have to be on second floor. There was no microwave, refrigerator, and chairs were not as nice as others had been. It was Veterans Day weekend and probably could have stayed just as cheap or cheaper with vets discount elsewhere. Remodeling of front door wall was in progress it looked like. Was not painted or finished off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joyce from near Memphis, Tn.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this motel earlier in the year and found it was easy to get to the places we wanted to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Kerry, Hotel Management
We are happy that you are a repeat guest & that you took the time to comment online. We hope you enjoyed your stay & hope when returning to Branson we are the Hotel you choose. Have a Great Day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clara L from Southern Illinois

Vacation

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Good breakfast. WIFI did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Kerry, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we're sorry our WIFI didn't work we have issues & sometimes it's just a matter of resetting everything. But we have cement walls through out the buildings so it's a bit harder to get good WIFI some days. When it does work the more people on the slower the speed. We hope that will not keep you from staying with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Good stay, ok hotel convenient many walking sights nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Kerry, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we hope you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Affton

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful and the service was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia from Texas

Nice affordable place

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Branson for Labor Day weekend. Pros - Check in was quick and easy and we were told that a free bbq was going on in the breakfast room. I didn't have high expectations for the room because it's an older motel but I was pleasantly surprised. We had a king room on the second floor of the 4 floor building. The room was large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The bbq was pulled pork and link sandwiches with sides and canned sodas. It was really good and we were thrilled to get a free dinner. We were told it was the last bbq of the season. The people working and staying there were all genuinely nice folks. Only two small cons - The A/C was cooling but late in the afternoon it was having trouble keeping up. We weren't in the room a lot except at night so we never had reason to complain. If we were staying more than two nights I would have liked a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothy from Kansas City

My Branson Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel room, comfortable bed, and plenty of clean towels. Bathtub looked aged and in need of remodeling.