Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Floor was extremely dirty with food and used q tips. They knew how many people I had in my party so I had a child sleeping on the floor with just a blanket, they only brought 1 blanket and told us to go buy an air mattress, instead of trying to accommodate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Max occupancy in a 2 full bed is 4 person, sorry we could not accommodate the 5th person in the room. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, Mo

Clean place to sleep

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is one if the more reasonably priced hotels...doesn't have a,lot of bells and whistles but is clean and comfortable and located right in front of outlet mall and middle of 76 strip. Staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel with Convenient location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very friendly staff, convenient location, very dated but clean and decent for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great stay for one night. The room was pretty small but clean and in good shape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for short stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. The a/c in the rooms didn't get the room as cold as we like but it was comfortable. Great hotel for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very convenient on the strip

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The only complaint is not having enough towels. The breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This was my first trip to branson. I loved everything about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Surprises

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Central, convenient location; room was clean.
Cons: (/Room was on third floor, accessible by outside stairs; attendant at breakfast was inattentive mostly smoking outside; no WiFi and only 1 tv station.
Location: Close to Dixie Stampede, Moon River Theater and numerous other theaters and attractions.
Positives: Room was clean and the hotel is centrally located on the strip in a prime area. Negatives: No WiFi, tv got only one channel and the breakfast area was disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A. from Oak Grove Mo.

dirty room everything falling apart

Posted Jul 19, 2016
the beds were awful sunk in. masking tape holding everything together in bathroom. dirty floors. staff not very friendly. nothing worked right. noisy in general and fridge, air conditioner, and bathroom fan buzzed constantly. I will never go back or recommend to anyone! It was cheap and,I guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Said room slept 5 and it didn't. No remotes to the tv, staff acted irritated when asked. Room wasn't clean.