Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Vada from Hot Springs, Ar

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good,except housekeeping skipped our room once and we had to contact the office to get towels,toilet paper,and trash pick up.
1 out of 5
by Dustin from Pittsburg, KS

Old building on it's last leg

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
First off, the staff I spoke to were wonderful, just like most people in Branson. Unfortunately, this place is old, very beat up and probably needs to be torn down and rebuilt. We had to battle our door to our room each time we opened it. The walls are paper thin. It's next to some go kart tracks and you hear the cars and announcements as plain as day. It's just a very cheap, very worn, very old hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't say much...

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Location: Good location if open
The Windsor Inn was closed for renovation and we had to go to the Greenbrier Inn next door where we were required to pay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Craig Isley, Hotel Management
Hello, We are in process of renovating the Windsor Inn and we are using our sister property as to accommodate our guests. You only paid for your room once. You entered your card information online strictly as a hold. You pay for your room at check in. We would enjoy having you as a guest on your next visit to Branson.
4 out of 5
by Pam from Dover

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast. Windsor was being remodeled so we had to stay next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Christmas fun

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Location, condition, breakfast, staff
Location: Silver Dollar City at Christmas time is a must!
We stayed here because of the price on Expedia. It was by far one of the very best deals I have ever gotten!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we wanted.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good and the coffee was great.
1 out of 5
by Cody from Marshfield

Not satisfied

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was terrible, shower was dirty and curtain in shower was ripped, completely different from what was advertised. False advertisement at its best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
There was mold on the ceiling all throughout the room. All our towels were stained, as well as the sheets and comforter. There was no laundry bag provided either.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Pine Bluff

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Was good for price