Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort at Branson

Posted Apr 30, 2008 on Hotels
It was a very nice room and well maintained. Service was great---ask for extra towels and a pillow and within a few minuets they wer at the door with the items. We did have trouble finding the motel the first time and it is off the main roads a little farther than I expected. The reservations were for Resort at Branson but the entrance had no indication that it was Resort at Branson. The entrance was easially seen but had Worldmark on the sign. You need to have better instructions on how to get to the motel as to how the entrance is marked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs, WY

We had a great time!

Posted Dec 27, 2007
The condo was beautiful and well kept. We had a great time being able to stretch out and enjoy the room. We especially liked the fireplace and jetted tub!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2007 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

A perfect retreat

Posted Mar 24, 2006
The condo was clean, beautifully decorated, well-equipped, with a beautiful view of the golf course and woods. Although close enough to the action, it was just far enough away to be restful. The great room had a fireplace which was great in the evening in March. I look forward to another stay at this facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2005 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Nov 9, 2005
The condo was very comfortable, nice patio with grill and seating, great value. Close to attractions but away from the noise and traffic of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobart, Oklahoma

Can't wait to go back again, again, again

Posted Jun 1, 2005
We had a wonderful time. We were treated wonderfully. The accomodations were outstanding. We loved everything about them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit, MO

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2005
Great place. Clean, organized, had childs playground. Room was an unused timeshare condo vice hotel. A little difficult to find but a call to the hotel provided accurate directions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

What a Deal!

Posted May 18, 2005
Unfortunately, we were only there 1 night. Very nice accomodations and in close proximity to everything. Due to road construction the turn we needed to make was closed, got lost, called the registration desk for directions and Danny (from their staff)came to where we were and escorted us to the condo's. Staff was pleasant and eager to assist in any way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

This is a perfect Condo to return to.

Posted May 18, 2005
The condo's were very clean and kid friendly. The 2 bedroom had 2 bathrooms which was great for guests and the kids. Our condo overlooked a beautiful pond and part of the golf course. There is a game room, fitness room, tennis courts, a small playground and a nice heated pool. It was very quiet although it was slightly out of town. More like on the outskirts which to me was fine because I didn't want to hear cars driving around all night. only about 5 minutes from town. This is a great place to go to for the money and I can't wait to return to it in October.