Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Great timeshare wxperuence, without the timeshare

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great locatuon, great condo and complex. Family friendly and great outdoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Beautiful, peaceful & perfect for the family!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We had a great few days here! Our kids loved the pool and game room, and we all loved the room! Everything was very peaceful and well taken care of. Only drawbacks: Room wasn't ready at check-in, and wasn't ready until 1 hour 45 minutes after check-in time. The staff was very apologetic though, and directed us to the pool area and brought us some towels. We were on a bottom unit, and could clearly hear our upstairs neighbors walking around at night (which they did rather late), but at least we couldn't hear their voices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city, mo

Family friendly resort

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great place to stay. Very family friendly. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by gloria

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and the condo was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: spotless
great place to stay everything was spotless. check -in staff was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

It was nice and quiet, and not too far from hwy 76

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Had a great time, 6 of us went ziplining in 30 degree weather, but had a blast, went to see Moses, and shopping. We did have a fender bender but no one hurt, but condo was quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wentzville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2009 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carthage, MO

Nice

Posted Feb 4, 2009
The condo was nice it was 2 bedrooms with 2 baths. the 2nd bath was not clean, toilet & sink, I cleaned it. The 2nd bedroom was 2 twin beds, requested queen, the person who puts them together was gone when we arrived so they came the next morning to put them together. After that everything was nice. May stay again if the price was right. Could hear neighbors to well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Nov 25, 2008 on Hotels
Good location and very nice unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort at Branson

Posted Apr 30, 2008 on Hotels
It was a very nice room and well maintained. Service was great---ask for extra towels and a pillow and within a few minuets they wer at the door with the items. We did have trouble finding the motel the first time and it is off the main roads a little farther than I expected. The reservations were for Resort at Branson but the entrance had no indication that it was Resort at Branson. The entrance was easially seen but had Worldmark on the sign. You need to have better instructions on how to get to the motel as to how the entrance is marked.