Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Branson Wyndham

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
"Just a room" turned into hard sell timeshare pitch. Make sure you just check in and get your parking pass. No mention of this was made when making reservation. Also, room was in 3-story building with no elevator, that wasn't mentioned either. But staff changed to ground floor with no problem.
5 out of 5
by Lana from Lafayette,La

Exciting home away from home

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay, the room was very comfortable. With all the amenities we felt like we were at home.
4 out of 5
by Darrel from St. Louis

All but the stairs

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
With the exception of the resort having no stairs, we have no complaints. It wasn't enough that we had to lug our big bags up and down the 3 flights, I had to traverse them with bad knees every time we came and went. The room was amazing though. Deluxe one bedroom, Comfortable decor, lighting, amenities, shower/jetted tub & his and her sinks, comfortable bed, pillows and sheets, full living room, dining table, washer/dryer, big fridge w/ice maker, nice kitchen with all utensils and blender, dishwasher, and extra counter space. Well put together. Great for the price.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Must be 21 to be able to check into this hotel. This information is not available on any website that I could find. Refused to allow the check in even though the stay was already paid for. Luckily had someone over 21 in town that could help out. The way that management and the front desk handled the situation was rude and a turn off to the resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything. You have to drive to use the indoor pool or rec room. We did have a very heavy stomper in the room above us 1 night, but they finally stopped around midnight, but were at it again early the next morning. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. Would book again on next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Searcy, AR

Check in age!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Beware, check in age is 21!!!!!!! My wife and I learned that the hard way on our wedding night. Expedia did not mention it in their hotel policies. My wife and I were turned away on our wedding night!!!!
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were booked at The Falls. They moved us to Mt. Vista, due to time of year and low booking. We have stayed there before. It is a great place. The staff was wonderful. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Amazing

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a room for thanksgiving weekend and loved it. The room was very clean and had everything that you need for your stay. I would give it an easy 5 stars all the way around. I will for sure be returning for all of my stays in Branson.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Love the kitchen set-up-washer/dryer combo and for a 1 bedroom-was very roomy and cozy at the same time. Staff was very good.
Cons: Indoor pool--was 2 miles away at a sister resort. Very hard to find-especially after dark. Bed was okay-but had a few lumps and squeaks.
Location: Very close to most anything you would want to do in Branson.
This was a good family place to stay. Close to a lot of activities in Branson. The hotel staff was very friendly and aim to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Timeshare vs Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Just remember this is a timeshare resort. So you don't get the services that you get at a hotel. Maid Service, clean towels, bed made etc.