Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel great location to attractions.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Our first room seemed as if it was not cleaned. We placed a complaint and we were given an other room. This room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Honolulu

Great Stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time and recommend this Wyndham Resort.
4 out of 5
by Robin from Raymore

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
They put us in a room that was all torn apart. They moved us and were very apologetic. They gave us a $50 gift card for the trouble. We felt they went out of their way to make it right. We will return.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Maumelle, AR

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was great and worked well for our family. The only downfall was there were no sheets for the fold out couch and we were unable to secure some.
4 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Broken Arrow, OK

Mostly good!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the condo except for these things: bed could have been more comfortable: no maid service, we did not even get extra coffee for our second night: we could overlook the previous items, but they have the shower head so restricted that it is almost impossible to even get wet!!!!! This is a deal breaker for us and we probably would not stay there again. Everything was very clean and it was quiet. Washer dryer is a nice feature.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Malvern, Arkansas

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Three old ladies had a great time! Thank you for such a great stay and a wonderful experience with my sister and another friend. They went on and on about your condo. I will book again and tell others. .
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Vinita

Branson family trip

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed to learn the pull out couch did not have sheets provided. Called the "Guest Services" number that was provided and they said they would bring some up to us. We waited for over an hour and a half (from 10pm-11:30pm) and no one came. We stayed two days and never could get the sheets for the bed. My daughter ended up using a blanket we had in our car. The room and bathroom had an ant problem as well. This property was okay but we will not stay again. There's too many places to choose from in Branson and we would go somewhere else.