Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This is a great place to stay. The staff and the accommodations at top notch. Just do your best to avoid the time share presentation unless you really want to buy one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall. Very good . No complaints!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

We enjoy the Friendliness of your customer service

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Everyone was very helpful and when ever we need anything they went out of their way to help.
Cons: Last time we stayed we were at the Meadows which the room was excellant. We booked the Meadows this time but put us in the Vista side and were very dissapointed with the room side. But we still had a good time.
Location: We were in Branson Missouri to enjoy the Christmas time in Silver Dollar City. Also The shopping and dinning..We all had a Great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, great hot tub and indoor pool. Lots of activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room was very spacious!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location was great and the staff was lovely.
Cons: Updated furniture and the spa tub didn't work.
Location: It's Branson - there is everything to do nearby.
The room was very nice, but the furniture could be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK United States of America

Good overall.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Easy drive to fish hatchery, Silver Dollar City and all attractions in Branson. NIce to be off the main drag of 76 but close enough to get anywhere.
Good overall. Lots to do but we wanted to spend our time off the resort in Branson, so we didn't really utilize many of the offerings. Too small for a family of four. Very clean and nice grounds. Easy access to all we wanted in Branson. No pressure to attend time share presentation, which was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to vacation

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
A little pricey, but well worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only complaint would be the mattresses. They are

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a worthwhile stay by having room to move and relax. Grounds are beautifully kept and add a serenity and appreciate the helpfulness of staff. Also the one entertainment package we watched was Excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was awesome. Very clean. The only thing that could have been better was the bed was not comfortable and we could hear the people in the next condo talking.