Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Mo

The Condo was great, we would recommend it

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Very Clean the beds were great the area we stayed was very convenient to branson shows and shopping. We enjoy our stay
We enjoy our Stay, we hope to come back in the fall..This Place is excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Bend,WI

Nice hotel with great pool area

Posted May 16, 2016
My husband and I spent 3 nights at the Wyndham Mountain Vista along with our 4 granddaughters in a 2 bedroom condo. We enjoyed the outdoor pool area, the grills that we used next to the pool to cook out and the smores firepit they provided. We appreciated having a full kitchen to make some of our meals and the 2 separate baths for the 2 bedrooms was great.
5 out of 5
by Judy from St. Louis, Mo.

Beautiful condo.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
nice 5 night stay but noisy upstairs neighbors, extremely thin squeaky floors. Otherwise lovely condo in Branson with beautiful scenery. Great landscaping on grounds, pools, playground and man made creek with frogs singing. well equipped condo . The spare bedroom had two queen beds, master king bed. But the mattresses were very hard. Bathroom in master had jetted tub and walk in shower.
5 out of 5
by JOHN M from Arkansas

Stay here.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was kind of confusing, but we were directed by nice employees. Very very clean and quiet. Nice place. Sales call was a little annoying, but polite. Very nice place, especially for families. Very comfortable. Early checkout at 10 Am took us by surprise. Would stay there again. The best condo in Branson.
5 out of 5
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Faline from Broken Arrow, OK

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and great service. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Leonor from chicago, il

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful spacious room well kept and can't complain kids had so much fun. Everything is close by id say 2 miles away from the main strip where everything is located shops and attractions. One thing on the negative side is they try to get you to buy timeshares. if they call just decline to meet for it unless u are interested in listening and taking a few hours of your vacation listening to it.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Yukon, OK

Great Option For Large Families

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
These condos were a great option for large families. They were very reasonably priced, clean, conveniently located, and well furnished. They do not include daily maid service as is true with most condos. My only complaint is the beds were not the most comfortable- most likely due for replacement.