Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

For $35, not the worst

Posted Dec 29, 2017
There was no wifi and our room had tilt and a noticeable blood stain on the box spring along with discolored sheets. On the bright side it was warm and $35
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are hoping that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Branson, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

staff was nice but room was horrible

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: would have booked somewhere else
Location: convenient location
Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke, no hot water in sink or shower. We let the staff know and they changed our room. That room the water was hot but room was the same as previous room and bed was uncomfortable. The free breakfast was a waffle maker and a bag of bagels. We cut our trip a night short.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for contacting me directly and allowing me this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to advise us of your dissatisfaction. There is never an excuse for providing a valued guest, such as you, with anything less than a perfect experience. We credit our success in the lodging industry to providing good service and quality accommodations at affordable prices. We appreciate your willingness to take the time to let us know where improvements are needed so that we may continue to maintain our high standards. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and have taken corrective action to ensure that this incident will not occur in the future. We hope you will give us an opportunity to service your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Hotel Management Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Branson, MO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Fork. Ar

Not far off Hwy 76

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We’ve stayed here multiple times.... never a complaint!!! I mean, you get what you pay for, but rooms have always been clean, interaction with staff has been great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn - Branson, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Not Good

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I can only say, NEVER AGAIN...EVER. I thought with the rating this hotel had it would be at least decent enough for one night. If I could do it all over again I would not have booked this hotel. The staff was very nice but the room was the incredibly dirty and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in regards to the condition of the guest room. I can assure you that this is not typical. In fact, we are currently undergoing renovations to improve our overall product and quality to better serve our guests needs. We are hoping that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Branson, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

My stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
It was a clean room but the bed was very hard. The fridge didn’t keep anything cold, it was just barely working
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team and for the feedback where improvements are needed in the guest room. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn – Branson, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale, AR

Good for just a night.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
It was quiet and good for one night. It is close to everything Branson has to offer. It was cheap and would stay again for a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn – Branson, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Convenience

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very accommodating to handicap need. Friendly and kind. Will stay there again on next visit. Love their rates. Very quiet safe motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn – Branson, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Nice place but could here everyone walking around. Not very sound walls or floors
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Branson, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from branson mo

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This place has center block walls. Nasty showers. It is horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are hoping that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Branson, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by Seqoura

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. I would invite you to please contact us directly at the property if there is any specific feedback you have for how we may have made your stay more enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. Sincerely, Hotel Management