Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico, Mo

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Close to attractions
Location: Plenty of things nearby.
The room was nice and clean. Check in was fast and easy. The staff were all very friendly. Breakfast selection was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs National Park, Ar

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Only negative, breakfast products too scattered for those disabled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

excellent stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
great location right off the strip (hence the name). they had elevators which is a plus. and plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff. Breakfast
Location: Located next to entertainment strip.
Great location. Awesome breakfast. Friendly staff. Room cleaned daily
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
exactly what we were looking for clean affordable and walking distance to branson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip. Worked out well

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very close to store and attractions breakfast was pretty good well stock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Nov 5, 2017
You get what you pay for, no exercise facility, walls are thin, and only 1 luggage rack for each building of about 125 rooms😳
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 22, 2017
It was noisy; I could hear conversations from the room next door and every step made in the room from upstairs. The cleaning staff did not make my bed one morning or leave coffee for the coffee maker. The breakfast was free but very minimal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip and wax museum... Outside rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Typical outside rooms, very basic t.v. Stations, quite the walk to the lobby for a very poor breakfast. Eggs were preformed yellow blobs, sausage had an odd taste, could not eat... Not worth the walk to the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Shelley, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am sorry that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We have shared your feedback with the personnel concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indep,Mo

Branson weekend

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Love Branson area always something to do, the hotel was great and fall colors starting to show beautiful place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Shelley, Hotel Management
I agree Branson has something to do for any age! This time of year as the season changes makes it extra special. Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback about the hotel.