Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice--great for the price

Posted Dec 15, 2017
I have this down as my go to place for Branson now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel close to the strip in Branson

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, didn't have to go ask for towels.
Cons: Check-in required the old paper fill-out with guest address, phone number, and license plate. I thought that was a thing of the past.
Location: It's Branson.
The wife and I always say, what we care about most is cleanliness and comfort. We got both of these here. The room was very clean, kind of nice. The only thing wrong with the room we had was the wallpaper was starting to come off the walls in a couple of places. Other than that, it seemed like it was a little more spacious than other rooms we have stayed at. Bonus with the necessary refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Quiet

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The hotel is a block away from highway 76 so there is no road noise. The Continental breakfast was good but there were no doughnuts. The room was a bit small but ok. The laundry department uses too much bleach in the sheets as I could readily smell it and it was bothersome to my allergies. Some of the rooms are in adjacent buildings that facilitated in driving to the lobby for breakfast. All in all, good enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: A lot
Okay for the price for one night,but if I stayed more than that I would find another hotel. The tv remote didn't work and when we looked at the batteries they were corroded and our stool overflows just not what I would want to deal with again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great location and value for the price. It was not fancy, but the breakfast was nice, and it was quiet and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good value, tasty fresh breakfast, courteous staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Good value, tasty breakfast, courteous staff. Would definitely return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Good deal for the money

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Cons: Would prefer less light coming in from the front of the building at night.
Location: Located just off the strip and close to many attractions, shopping, and restaurants.
The room rate was good. Room was quiet but too much light coming in from the illuminated front of the building for my taste. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast was OK and had several selections. Room was clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Greers Ferry, Ar

very favorable, just a minor inconsistency.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Easy access in secluded spot, idealic, like disney hill.
Cons: Approach to elevators could be a direct one without circumventing path to.... Keys should be verified 'fore passing to traveller/customer.
Location: Starlight theatre, wax museum,Pasghettis Italian.Tanger Outlet mall nearby. Midway on Hwy' 76 an obvious modernization vista.
Keys would'nt unlock door assigned. Insisted on new room. Room heat/air very nice. Curtain slit allowed light to pass.TV,lighting, housekeeping, staff overnight all made my stay a favorable one, also lots of hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
A comfortable place to stay, the price was affordable. Will use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Welcoming check in. Friendly staff. Rooms are a little outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Angel, Hotel Management
Thank you for vacationing in Branson and choosing one of our Angel Inn Hotels. We have updated about 100 rooms so far and are continuously updating more.