Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grain Valley Mo.

Great locationl

Posted Jul 25, 2017
There are only 3 or 4 hotels closer to Silver Dollar City, I counted. It's a great place with large rooms. We love it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

3 queens

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The 3 queen room was perfect for our youth gro up. Room a little dated but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Good location... breakfast buffet is broken

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The breakfast area is too small/over crowded and the food was constantly out. They could not keep up with the number of visitors wanting to eat. We ate three morning in a row every morning it was that was. It was a great location. For the most part the room was clean. It was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have shared your review with our breakfast staff so they may make the necessary corrections moving forward. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Excellent location!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice room for cost, clean cool and comfortable bed.. Breakfast was good with variety of eggs, biscuits and gravy and French toast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Thank you or taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Great!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very clean, bed very comfortable. Six in one room, 3 queen beds! Plenty room! Full buffet! Staff very accomadting, we got there 11-going to Silver Dollar City switched us to a room that was ready! A+ in my book!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Quiet !

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Good experience and good price. Room wallpaper coming off the walls and ac leaked in floor of room but great location and good breakfast !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are, however, sorry to hear the condition of your room. We have shared your review with our staff to ensure that these items are corrected moving forward. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, Missouri

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The room was clean, spacious and no strange, musty or chemical smells, nice pool, there were towels in the pool, a decent, complimentary breakfast, close proximity to everything, friendly staff and affordable price. All was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of everything.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was very nice to stay in. Rooms were a little dated, but not unbearable. I didn't get a chance to try breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff, MO

We enjoyed our room, it was clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location and proximity to restaurants, shows and attractions in Branson.
Cons: The breakfast quality of the food.
Location: We were on the Shepherd of the Hills Expressway just down from the Branson IMAX Theatre and McFarlain's Restaurant. We also shopped there!
Our 3-night stay was enjoyable, and we appreciated the location of the hotel, which was convenient to the restaurants and the shows and attractions that we experienced while staying there. We did not enjoy the breakfast as much as we had hoped. There did not seem to be enough staff paying attention to the quality of or the amount of food available when we arrived for breakfast the first morning. We chose to eat breakfast out the next two mornings after our experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We have shared your comments with our breakfast staff to ensure that the items you have mentioned are corrected moving forward. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, AR

Near attractions

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Location: Near attractions. Easy to get to.
Near attractions. Clean. Easy to get to. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback!